NRL 2020

Round 18


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Souths 26 (C. Graham 2, C. Allan, D. Gagai tries; A. Reynolds 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 24 (L. Brooks, L. Garner, A. Kepaoa, T. Talau tries; A. Doueihi 4 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Thu, 10th September.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Souths 20-12.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 3,801.
View  Manly 32 (J. Gosiewski, M. Harper, B. Parker, T. Paseka, C. Sironen, M. Taupau tries; D. Cherry-Evans 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 20 (M. Doorey, L. Lewis, J. Okunbor tries; N. Meaney 4 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 11th September.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly 16-10.   Referee: Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 2,151.
View  Penrith 20 (J. Luai, J. Mansour, L. Martin tries; N. Cleary 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 2 (M. Moses goal) at Panthers Stadium.
Date: Fri, 11th September.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 6-2.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 3,955.
View  Canberra 37 (J. Wighton 2, J. Bateman, J. Croker, S. Valemei, H. Young tries; J. Croker 6 goals; G. Williams field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 8 (C. Ramsey 2 tries) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 12th September.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 14-8.   Referees: Adam Gee, Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 2,588.
View  Gold Coast 18 (M. Rein, S. Stone, Y. Tonumaipea tries; A. Taylor 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 6 (D. Boyd try; K. Staggs goal) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 12th September.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 12-6.   Referee: Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 9,729.
View  Sydney 42 (L. Keary 2, D. Tupou 2, J. Manu, J. Morris, J. Tedesco tries; K. Flanagan 7 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (G. Shibasaki, E. Tuala tries; M. Lino 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 12th September.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 30-12.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 6,375.
View  Cronulla 22 (R. Mulitalo 2, S. Katoa, T. Rudolf tries; S. Johnson 3 goals) defeated Warriors 14 (J. Murchie, A. Pompey tries; C. Harris-Tavita 3 goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 13th September.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-6.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 2,306.