NRL 2020

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 9


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney 42 (M. Ikuvalu 5, L. Keary 2, S. Tupouniua tries; K. Flanagan 5 goals) defeated North Queensland 16 (R. Robson 2, C. Hess tries; K. Feldt 2 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Thu, 9th July.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-6.   Referee: Adam Gee.   
View  Gold Coast Titans 16 (A. Don, B. Fermor, S. Stone tries; J. Fogarty, A. Taylor goals) defeated Warriors 12 (K. Maumalo, R. Tuivasa-Sheck tries; C. Harris-Tavita 2 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Fri, 10th July.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 12-6.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 5,206.
View  South Sydney 18 (D. Gagai 3, J. Roberts tries; A. Reynolds goal) defeated Wests Tigers 10 (J. Aloiai, R. Hoffman tries; M. Mbye goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Fri, 10th July.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 10-0.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 4,864.
View  Penrith 56 (C. Staines 4, S. Crichton 2, W. Burns, D. Edwards, L. Martin, B. Naden tries; N. Cleary 7, S. Crichton goals) defeated Cronulla 24 (B. Brailey, B. Macdonald, B. Nikora, J. Ramien tries; S. Johnson 4 goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 26-12.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 3,277.
View  Brisbane 26 (J. Isaako 2, X. Coates, C. Oates, T. Pangai Jr tries; J. Isaako 3 goals) defeated Canterbury 8 (N. Meaney, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 10-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   
View  Melbourne 20 (J. Addo-Carr, B. Lee, R. Papenhuyzen tries; C. Smith 4 goals) defeated Canberra 14 (C. Nicoll-Klokstad, J. Papalii, N. Čotrić tries; J. Croker goal) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th July.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-6.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   
View  Parramatta 10 (R. Matterson, M. Sivo tries; C. Gutherson goal) defeated Newcastle 4 (A. McCullough try) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th July.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: 4-all.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 6,980.
View  St George Illawarra 34 (E. Aitken, M. Dufty, J. Kerr, Z. Lomax, C. Norman, M. Ravalawa tries; Z. Lomax 5 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 4 (J. Thompson try) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th July.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 10-4.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 1,571.


Last modified: Tue, 26 Jan 2021 00:19:14 +1100 (Sydney time)