NRL 2020

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 10


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canberra 24 (J. Croker, D. Lui, J. Papalii, G. Williams tries; J. Croker 4 goals) defeated Sydney 20 (B. Morris 2, M. Ikuvalu tries; K. Flanagan 4 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Thu, 16th July.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-6.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 3,476.
View  Melbourne 42 (J. Addo-Carr 2, N. Asofa-Solomona 2, B. Lee, C. Munster, B. Smith tries; C. Smith 7 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 6 (B. Kelly try; A. Taylor goal) at Sunshine Coast Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th July.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 18-6.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 5,437.
View  Wests Tigers 48 (L. Garner 2, L. Leilua 2, H. Grant, S. McIntyre, B. Marshall, D. Nofoaluma, B. Walters tries; M. Mbye 6 goals) defeated Brisbane 0 at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Fri, 17th July.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 26-0.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 2,633.
View  St George Illawarra 28 (M. Dufty 2, E. Aitken, C. Norman, J. Saab tries; Z. Lomax 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 22 (R. Faitala-Mariner, J. Marshall-King, N. Meaney tries; N. Meaney 5 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 20-10.   Referee: Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 1,619.
View  Newcastle 20 (B. Best, K. Mann, K. Ponga, E. Tuala tries; K. Ponga 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 18 (D. Cook 2, M. Nicholls tries; A. Reynolds 3 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 14-0.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 4,249.
View  Manly Warringah 22 (D. Cherry-Evans, D. Levi, M. Taupau, J. Thompson tries; R. Garrick 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 18 (M. Jennings 2, W. Blake, G. Jennings tries; C. Gutherson goal) at Lottoland.
Date: Sat, 18th July.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 22-4.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 2,021.
View  Cronulla 46 (S. Katoa 2, J. Ramien 2, B. Hamlin-Uele, S. Johnson, W. Kennedy Jr, R. Mulitalo tries; S. Johnson 7 goals) defeated Warriors 10 (W. Egan, K. Maumalo tries; R. Tuivasa-Sheck goal) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 24-4.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   
View  Penrith 22 (N. Cleary, S. Crichton, J. Luai, B. Naden tries; N. Cleary 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 10 (D. Asi, H. Tabuai-Fidow tries; K. Feldt goal) at Panthers Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th July.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: 4-all.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   


Last modified: Tue, 26 Jan 2021 01:30:58 +1100 (Sydney time)