NRL 2020

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 1


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 8 (R. Mahoney try; M. Moses 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 2 (B. Wakeham goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Thu, 12th March.   Kickoff: 8:05 PM.   Halftime: 2-all.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Peter Gough.   Crowd: 21,363.
View  Canberra 24 (J. Wighton 2, E. Guler, E. Whitehead tries; J. Croker 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 6 (A. Don try; A. Taylor goal) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Fri, 13th March.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 18-0.   Referees: Chris Sutton, David Munro.   Crowd: 10,610.
View  Brisbane 28 (D. Fifita, J. Isaako, T. Pangai Jr, K. Staggs, J. Turpin tries; J. Isaako 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 21 (G. Cooper, K. Feldt, B. Hampton, V. Holmes tries; K. Feldt 2 goals; M. Morgan field goal) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 13th March.   Kickoff: 8:05 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 12-9.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 22,459.
View  Newcastle 20 (E. Lee, K. Ponga, D. Saifiti tries; K. Ponga 4 goals) defeated Warriors 0 at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sat, 14th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 10-0.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 10,239.
View  South Sydney 22 (C. Graham, E. Lowe, A. Reynolds tries; A. Reynolds 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 18 (S. Katoa 2, W. Graham tries; S. Johnson 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 14th March.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 16-8.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Belinda Sharpe.   Crowd: 6,235.
View  Penrith 20 (S. Crichton, V. Kikau, B. Naden tries; N. Cleary 4 goals) defeated Sydney 14 (M. Aubusson, S. Taukeiaho tries; K. Flanagan 3 goals) at Panthers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 14th March.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-6.   Referees: Adam Gee, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 10,160.
View  Melbourne 18 (S. Vunivalu 2, T. Eisenhuth tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 4 (R. Garrick 2 goals) at Lottoland.
Date: Sun, 15th March.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 4-2.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 10,315.
View  Wests Tigers 24 (D. Nofoaluma 2, L. Leilua, B. Marshall tries; B. Marshall 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 14 (Z. Lomax, M. Ravalawa tries; Z. Lomax 3 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sun, 15th March.   Kickoff: 6:15 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 12-8.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Phil Henderson.   Crowd: 9,137.


Last modified: Fri, 27 Nov 2020 19:17:43 +1100 (Sydney time)