NRL 2020

Round 2


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 32 (N. Cleary, S. Crichton, V. Kikau, A. Koroisau, B. Naden tries; N. Cleary 6 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 28 (M. Dufty 2, Z. Lomax, C. Norman, B. Wiliame tries; Z. Lomax 4 goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Fri, 20th March.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 16-12.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Jon Stone.   
View  Brisbane 22 (K. Staggs 3, A. Milford tries; J. Isaako 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 18 (C. Graham, A. Johnston, C. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 20th March.   Kickoff: 7:05 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 12-10.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Peter Gough.   
View  Manly 9 (T. Trbojevic try; R. Garrick 2 goals; D. Cherry-Evans field goal) defeated Sydney 8 (D. Tupou try; K. Flanagan 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st March.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Belinda Sharpe.