NRL 2020

Round 6


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Newcastle 27 (H. Hunt, K. Mann, M. Pearce, D. Saifiti tries; K. Ponga 5 goals; M. Pearce field goal) defeated Brisbane 6 (X. Coates try; H. Farnworth goal) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Thu, 18th June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 13-6.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 167.
View  Souths 40 (A. Johnston 2, B. Burns, D. Cook, C. Graham, A. Reynolds, C. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 6 goals) defeated Warriors 12 (D. Fusitu'a, A. Paasi tries; K. Nikorima 2 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Fri, 19th June.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Souths 22-6.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 437.
View  Penrith 21 (S. Crichton, V. Kikau, B. To'o tries; N. Cleary 4 goals; N. Cleary field goal) defeated Melbourne 14 (F. Kaufusi, B. Lee tries; C. Smith 3 goals) at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.
Date: Fri, 19th June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 8-6.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 115.
View  St George Illawarra 20 (Z. Lomax, J. Pereira, M. Ravalawa tries; Z. Lomax 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast 8 (T. Boyd try; A. Taylor 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 14-2.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 1,930.
View  Sydney 24 (B. Cordner, B. Morris, D. Tupou tries; K. Flanagan 6 goals) defeated Parramatta 10 (M. Jennings, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 8-0.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 579.
View  Manly 14 (T. Funa, T. Trbojevic tries; R. Garrick 3 goals) defeated Canberra 6 (E. Whitehead try; J. Croker goal) at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st June.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Manly 12-0.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   
View  Cronulla 20 (S. Katoa 3, B. Goodwin tries; S. Johnson 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 18 (C. Crichton, K. Foran, W. Hopoate tries; J. Averillo 3 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st June.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 410.