NRL 2020

Round 16


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Souths 38 (C. Graham 2, C. Allan, J. Paulo, A. Reynolds, J. Su'A, C. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 0 at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Thu, 27th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Souths 22-0.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 7,014.
View  Gold Coast 14 (J. Fogarty, T. Peachey, P. Sami tries; J. Fogarty goal) defeated St George Illawarra 10 (J. Host try; Z. Lomax 3 goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Fri, 28th August.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 2-0.   Referee: Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 2,097.
View  Sydney 58 (J. Morris 2, D. Tupou 2, S. Tupouniua 2, N. Butcher, I. Liu, B. Morris, J. Tedesco tries; K. Flanagan 9 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (D. Fifita, K. Staggs tries; K. Staggs 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Fri, 28th August.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 24-6.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 3,841.
View  Warriors 36 (A. Pompey 2, R. Tuivasa-Sheck 2, G. Jennings, J. Tevaga tries; C. Harris-Tavita 6 goals) defeated Newcastle 6 (G. Shibasaki try; K. Ponga goal) at Scully Park.
Date: Sat, 29th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 8-6.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 1,853.
View  Cronulla 28 (B. Hamlin-Uele, S. Katoa, B. Nikora, S. Talakai, C. Tracey tries; B. Trindall 4 goals) defeated North QLD 12 (K. Feldt 2 tries; V. Holmes 2 goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 16-6.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 2,217.
View  Penrith 30 (S. Crichton, J. Luai, J. Mansour, L. Martin, B. To'o tries; N. Cleary 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 6 (D. Nofoaluma try; M. Mbye goal) at Panthers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 14-6.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 3,699.
View  Melbourne 30 (J. Olam 3, J. Addo-Carr 2, N. Asofa-Solomona tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Manly 6 (A. Fonua-Blake try; R. Garrick goal) at Sunshine Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th August.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 14-6.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 2,910.
View  Canberra 34 (T. Starling 2, J. Wighton 2, J. Tapine, H. Young tries; J. Croker 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 20 (R. Faitala-Mariner, K. Holland, J. Jackson, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; N. Meaney 2 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th August.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 20-12.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 2,685.