NRL 2020

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 19


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canterbury 26 (R. Faitala-Mariner, T. Lafai, C. Smith, R. Smith tries; J. Averillo 4, B. Wakeham goals) defeated South Sydney 16 (C. Graham, A. Johnston, J. Paulo tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Thu, 17th September.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 20-10.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 4,859.
View  Penrith 32 (S. Crichton, V. Kikau, J. Luai, J. Mansour, B. Naden, B. To'o tries; N. Cleary 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 12 (K. Feldt, H. Tabuai-Fidow tries; V. Holmes 2 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 18th September.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 20-0.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 7,247.
View  Parramatta 26 (C. Gutherson 2, B. Ferguson, J. Field, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (H. Farnworth, D. Fifita tries; K. Staggs 2 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Fri, 18th September.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 20-6.   Referee: Henry Perenara.   
View  Gold Coast Titans 42 (A. Brimson 2, Y. Tonumaipea 2, K. Proctor, T. Spry, S. Stone, C. Thompson tries; A. Taylor 5 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 24 (J. Gosiewski 2, D. Cherry-Evans, T. Paseka tries; D. Cherry-Evans 4 goals) at Lottoland.
Date: Sat, 19th September.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 22-12.   Referee: Matt Noyen.   
View  Melbourne 50 (J. Addo-Carr 2, S. Vunivalu 2, T. Fa'asuamaleaui, J. Hughes, N. Hynes, J. Olam, C. Smith tries; C. Smith 7 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 22 (A. Kepaoa 2, J. Aloiai, A. Doueihi tries; A. Doueihi 3 goals) at Sunshine Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th September.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 32-10.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   
View  Sydney 34 (M. Aubusson 2, L. Keary 2, J. Manu, D. Tupou tries; K. Flanagan 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 18 (B. Hamlin-Uele, R. Mulitalo, S. Talakai tries; S. Johnson 2, S. Katoa goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 19th September.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 24-12.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   
View  Canberra 26 (S. Valemei 2, J. Croker, H. Young, N. Čotrić tries; J. Croker 3 goals) defeated Warriors 14 (P. Hiku 2 tries; C. Harris-Tavita 3 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 20th September.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 16-14.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   
View  Newcastle 42 (E. Tuala 2, A. Guerra, K. Ponga, D. Saifiti, J. Saifiti, G. Shibasaki tries; M. Lino 7 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 18 (Z. Lomax 2, C. Norman tries; Z. Lomax 3 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 20th September.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 30-6.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 6,659.


Last modified: Tue, 26 Jan 2021 07:18:55 +1100 (Sydney time)