NRL 2020

Round 15


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 14 (W. Blake, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 3 goals) defeated Melbourne 0 at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Thu, 20th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 12-0.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 6,282.
View  Penrith 38 (J. Mansour 2, S. Crichton, V. Kikau, J. Luai, L. Martin, B. Naden tries; N. Cleary 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (J. Ramien, C. Tracey tries; M. Moylan 2 goals) at Panthers Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st August.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 22-6.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 3,206.
View  St George Illawarra 28 (M. Ravalawa 2, J. Kerr, C. Norman tries; Z. Lomax 6 goals) defeated Brisbane 24 (T. Dearden, R. Kennar, C. Paix, K. Staggs tries; K. Staggs 4 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st August.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 18-12.   Referee: Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 7,074.
View  Canberra 36 (N. Cotric 2, J. Wighton 2, T. Starling, H. Young tries; J. Croker 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast 16 (A. Brimson, K. Hipgrave, P. Sami tries; J. Fogarty 2 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 22-4.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 6,561.
View  Sydney 38 (B. Morris 2, J. Morris 2, D. Hutchison, M. Ikuvalu, J. Manu tries; K. Flanagan 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 16 (A. Doueihi, J. Liddle, D. Nofoaluma tries; M. Mbye 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 22nd August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 20-0.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 3,003.
View  South Sydney 56 (C. Graham 2, A. Johnston 2, L. Mitchell 2, S. Marsters, C. Murray, T. Tatola tries; A. Reynolds 9, L. Mitchell goals) defeated Manly 16 (R. Garrick 2, J. Gosiewski tries; R. Garrick 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 38-0.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 4,712.
View  Warriors 20 (J. Murchie 2, A. Pompey, R. Tuivasa-Sheck tries; K. Nikorima 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 14 (K. Foran, W. Hopoate, N. Meaney tries; N. Meaney goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 10-6.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 2,631.
View  Newcastle 12 (H. Hunt, E. Tuala tries; K. Ponga 2 goals) defeated North Queensland 0 at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd August.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 6-0.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 5,304.