NRL 2020

Round 20


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North QLD 32 (K. Feldt 3, J. Clifford, J. O'Neill, H. Tabuai-Fidow tries; V. Holmes 3, G. Cooper goals) defeated Brisbane 16 (D. Boyd, P. Haas, C. Oates tries; I. Luke, K. Staggs goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 24th September.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: North QLD 16-12.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 17,174.
View  Gold Coast 36 (A. Brimson 2, A. Taylor 2, B. Kelly, K. Proctor, M. Rein tries; A. Taylor 3, J. Fogarty goals) defeated Newcastle 6 (E. Lee try; M. Lino goal) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Fri, 25th September.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 16-6.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 9,877.
View  Souths 60 (A. Johnston 5, C. Walker 2, C. Allan, C. Graham, C. Murray tries; A. Reynolds 10 goals) defeated Sydney 8 (J. Morris, D. Tupou tries) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 25th September.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Souths 26-4.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 7,958.
View  Penrith 42 (K. Capewell 2, B. Naden 2, M. Burton, J. Mansour, J. Tamou, B. To'o tries; N. Cleary 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 0 at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th September.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 22-0.   Referee: Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 6,755.
View  Parramatta 28 (B. Ferguson, R. Mahoney, M. Sivo, W. Smith, B. Takairangi tries; M. Moses 4 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 24 (T. Talau 2, L. Brooks, A. Kepaoa, L. Leilua tries; A. Doueihi 2 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th September.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 16-8.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 7,359.
View  Warriors 40 (A. Keighran 3, P. Herbert 2, E. Katoa 2, K. Nikorima tries; C. Harris-Tavita 4 goals) defeated Manly 28 (A. Miski 2, R. Garrick, B. Parker, T. Paseka, C. Waddell tries; R. Garrick 2 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th September.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 26-14.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 3,323.
View  St George Illawarra 30 (M. Dufty 2, T. Frizell 2 tries; Z. Lomax 5 goals) defeated Melbourne 22 (S. Earl, N. Hynes, C. Lewis, I. Lumelume, P. Momirovski tries; N. Hynes goal) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th September.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-12.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 2,738.