NRL 2020

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 3


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 34 (W. Blake, C. Gutherson, M. Jennings, S. Lane, M. Niukore, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 5 goals) defeated Brisbane 6 (B. Croft try; J. Isaako goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 28th May.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 12-6.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   
View  North Queensland 36 (B. Hampton 2, R. Robson 2, K. Feldt, J. O'Neill tries; V. Holmes 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 6 (B. Kelly try; A. Taylor goal) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 29th May.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 14-6.   Referee: Henry Perenara.   
View  Sydney 28 (B. Cordner, K. Flanagan, J. Friend, J. Tedesco, D. Tupou tries; K. Flanagan 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 12 (T. Burgess, C. Murray tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Fri, 29th May.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-6.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   
View  Warriors 18 (E. Katoa, K. Nikorima, J. Taunoa-Brown tries; K. Nikorima 3 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 0 at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 30th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 12-0.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   
View  Wests Tigers 28 (J. Aloiai, L. Garner, H. Grant, R. Jennings, D. Nofoaluma tries; B. Marshall 2, M. Mbye 2 goals) defeated Cronulla 16 (J. Dugan 2, W. Kennedy Jr tries; S. Johnson 2 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sat, 30th May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 16-10.   Referee: Adam Gee.   
View  Canberra 22 (C. Nicoll-Klokstad, J. Rapana, J. Tapine, N. Čotrić tries; J. Croker 3 goals) defeated Melbourne 6 (D. Finucane try; C. Smith goal) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sat, 30th May.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 18-6.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   
View  Penrith 14 (K. Capewell, V. Kikau tries; S. Crichton 3 goals) drew with Newcastle 14 (B. Best 2, J. Saifiti tries; T. Hoy goal) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 31st May.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 14-4.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   
View  Manly Warringah 32 (B. Parker 2, T. Trbojevic 2, R. Garrick, C. Sironen, J. Taufua tries; R. Garrick 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 6 (J. Averillo try; N. Meaney goal) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 31st May.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 14-0.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   


Last modified: Tue, 26 Jan 2021 01:44:32 +1100 (Sydney time)