NRL 2020

Round 5


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly 20 (D. Cherry-Evans, T. Funa, M. Suli tries; R. Garrick 4 goals) defeated Brisbane 18 (D. Boyd, X. Coates, K. Staggs tries; J. Isaako 3 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Thu, 11th June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 18-4.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 178.
View  Warriors 37 (P. Hiku 3, P. Herbert, E. Katoa, K. Lawton, A. Pompey tries; K. Nikorima 4 goals; K. Nikorima field goal) defeated North Queensland 26 (K. Feldt 2, V. Holmes, F. Molo, J. O'Neill tries; K. Feldt 3 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th June.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 17-12.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 21.
View  Parramatta 16 (W. Blake, C. Gutherson, R. Matterson tries; M. Moses 2 goals) defeated Penrith 10 (J. Mansour, B. To'o tries; N. Cleary goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th June.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 10-0.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 507.
View  South Sydney 32 (D. Gagai 2, B. Burns, A. Johnston, L. Mitchell tries; A. Reynolds 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 12 (B. Cartwright, P. Sami tries; A. Taylor 2 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 26-6.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 415.
View  Melbourne 26 (T. Fa'asuamaleaui, R. Jacks, B. Smith, S. Vunivalu tries; C. Smith 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (B. Best, E. Lee tries; K. Ponga 2 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 18-2.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 194.
View  Canberra 14 (N. Čotrić, J. Wighton tries; J. Croker 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 6 (L. Brooks try; M. Mbye goal) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 4-0.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 109.
View  St George Illawarra 30 (M. Ravalawa 2, M. Dufty, B. Hunt, C. McInnes tries; Z. Lomax 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 16 (W. Graham, M. Hiroti, S. Katoa tries; S. Johnson 2 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th June.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 18-10.   Referee: Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 103.
View  Sydney 42 (J. Tedesco 3, A. Crichton 2, K. Flanagan, B. Morris tries; K. Flanagan 7 goals) defeated Canterbury 6 (K. Foran try; N. Meaney goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Mon, 15th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 24-0.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 366.