NRL 2020

Round 17


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 25 (K. Capewell, J. Luai, J. Mansour, B. To'o tries; N. Cleary 4 goals; N. Cleary field goal) defeated Brisbane 12 (J. Riki, K. Staggs tries; K. Staggs 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 3rd September.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 14-6.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 5,626.
View  Newcastle 38 (K. Ponga 3, S. To'a 2, L. Fitzgibbon, J. King tries; M. Lino 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 10 (R. Mulitalo, C. Tracey tries; B. Goodwin goal) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Fri, 4th September.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 22-4.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 5,597.
View  Melbourne 22 (T. Fa'asuamaleaui, C. Munster, J. Olam, R. Papenhuyzen tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Souths 16 (C. Graham, C. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 4 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 4th September.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Souths 14-10.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 4,734.
View  Gold Coast 18 (A. Don, B. Fermor, J. Fogarty, C. Thompson tries; A. Taylor goal) defeated Canterbury 14 (K. Foran, L. Lewis, N. Meaney tries; N. Meaney goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th September.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 14-6.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 2,048.
View  Wests Tigers 34 (D. Nofoaluma 3, A. Doueihi 2, M. Mbye tries; A. Doueihi 5 goals) defeated Manly 32 (M. Harper 2, T. Funa, J. Gosiewski, J. Taufua, J. Trbojevic tries; D. Cherry-Evans 4 goals) at Lottoland.
Date: Sat, 5th September.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly 20-12.   Referee: Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 2,691.
View  Sydney 18 (J. Tedesco 2, D. Tupou tries; K. Flanagan 3 goals) defeated Canberra 6 (J. Bateman try; J. Croker goal) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th September.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 10-6.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 3,154.
View  Parramatta 24 (W. Blake, B. Ferguson, J. Field, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 4 goals) defeated Warriors 18 (C. Harris-Tavita 2, H. Perham tries; C. Harris-Tavita 3 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th September.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 16-12.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 4,577.
View  North QLD 23 (J. Clifford, K. Feldt, V. Holmes, F. Molo tries; V. Holmes 3 goals; V. Holmes field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 22 (E. Aitken, J. Host, M. Ravalawa tries; Z. Lomax 5 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th September.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 12-6.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 6,755.