NRL 2020

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 20 (N. Cleary, S. Crichton, D. Edwards, B. Naden tries; N. Cleary 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 12 (A. Johnston, B. Sironen tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Thu, 25th June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 8-0.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   
View  Melbourne 50 (S. Vunivalu 3, P. Momirovski 2, R. Papenhuyzen 2, J. Addo-Carr, B. Smith tries; C. Smith 7 goals) defeated Warriors 6 (P. Herbert try; C. Harris-Tavita goal) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Fri, 26th June.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 22-0.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   
View  Sydney 26 (B. Morris 3, L. Keary, J. Waerea-Hargreaves tries; K. Flanagan 3 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (Z. Lomax, M. Ravalawa tries; Z. Lomax 2 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Fri, 26th June.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   
View  North Queensland 32 (J. Clifford, K. Feldt, C. Hess, J. O'Neill, H. Tabuai-Fidow tries; K. Feldt 6 goals) defeated Newcastle 20 (T. Hoy, H. Hunt, K. Mann, G. Shibasaki tries; K. Ponga 2 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 26-0.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   
View  Gold Coast Titans 30 (A. Don 2, S. Lisone, P. Sami, A. Taylor tries; A. Taylor 5 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (H. Farnworth, B. Te'o tries; H. Farnworth 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 22-0.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 6,262.
View  Parramatta 25 (M. Jennings, R. Matterson, M. Sivo, R. Stone tries; C. Gutherson 3, M. Moses goals; C. Gutherson field goal) defeated Canberra 24 (C. Nicoll-Klokstad 2, J. Papalii, E. Whitehead tries; J. Croker 4 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 12-8.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 560.
View  Cronulla 40 (S. Katoa 2, B. Brailey, J. Dugan, B. Goodwin, B. Hamlin-Uele, J. Ramien tries; S. Johnson 6 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 22 (A. Fonua-Blake 2, T. Funa, J. Taufua tries; R. Garrick 3 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th June.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 18-6.   Referee: Adam Gee.   
View  Wests Tigers 34 (D. Nofoaluma 2, T. Talau 2, A. Doueihi, H. Grant, J. Leilua Kelemete tries; M. Mbye 3 goals) defeated Canterbury 6 (R. Smith try; J. Averillo goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th June.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-6.   Referee: Henry Perenara.   


Last modified: Tue, 26 Jan 2021 00:08:20 +1100 (Sydney time)