NRL 2020

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 4


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney 59 (A. Crichton 2, L. Collins, K. Flanagan, L. Keary, J. Manu, B. Morris, J. Morris, V. Radley, D. Tupou tries; K. Flanagan 9 goals; L. Keary field goal) defeated Brisbane 0 at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 4th June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 29-0.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   
View  Penrith 26 (M. Burton 2, W. Burns, J. Luai, J. Mansour tries; S. Crichton 3 goals) defeated Warriors 0 at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Fri, 5th June.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 16-0.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   
View  Melbourne 22 (J. Addo-Carr, J. Olam, R. Papenhuyzen, S. Vunivalu tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 8 (A. Johnston try; A. Reynolds 2 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Fri, 5th June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 8-6.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   
View  Parramatta 19 (D. Brown, K. Evans, M. Jennings tries; M. Moses 3 goals; M. Moses field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 16 (J. Taufua 2, D. Walker tries; R. Garrick 2 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sat, 6th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 12-2.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   
View  Cronulla 26 (R. Mulitalo 2, J. Ramien 2, B. Nikora tries; S. Johnson 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 16 (K. Feldt 2, J. O'Neill tries; V. Holmes 2 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 6th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-6.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   
View  Newcastle 34 (B. Best 2, E. Lee 2, K. Ponga, E. Tuala tries; K. Ponga 4, T. Hoy goals) defeated Canberra 18 (J. Papalii, J. Wighton, N. Čotrić tries; J. Croker 3 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th June.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 16-6.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   
View  Gold Coast Titans 28 (A. Don, K. Hipgrave, B. Kelly, K. Proctor, P. Sami tries; A. Taylor 4 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 23 (D. Nofoaluma 2, A. Doueihi, J. Leilua Kelemete tries; B. Marshall 3 goals; B. Marshall field goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th June.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Referee: Adam Gee.   
View  Canterbury 22 (A. Elliott, N. Meaney, R. Smith tries; N. Meaney 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 2 (Z. Lomax goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Mon, 8th June.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 10-2.   Referee: Henry Perenara.   


Last modified: Tue, 26 Jan 2021 01:54:22 +1100 (Sydney time)