NRL 2022

Round 3


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 36 (B. Hamlin-Uele, N. Hynes, M. Ikuvalu, S. Katoa, J. Ramien, S. Talakai tries; N. Hynes 6 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (J. Bird, J. Gosiewski tries; Z. Lomax 2 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Thu, 24th March.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 18-0.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 8-7.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 10,122.
View  Warriors 16 (E. Aitken, A. Pompey tries; R. Walsh 4 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 12 (Z. Musgrove, J. Tamou tries; L. Brooks 2 goals) at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.
Date: Fri, 25th March.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 14-12.   Penalties: Warriors 9-7.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 7,182.
View  South Sydney 28 (A. Johnston, K. Koloamatangi, L. Mitchell, C. Murray, C. Walker tries; L. Mitchell 4 goals) defeated Sydney 16 (J. Manu, J. Tedesco, D. Tupou tries; S. Walker 2 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Fri, 25th March.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 12-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-5.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 18,245.
View  Penrith 38 (T. May 3, I. Tago 2, S. Crichton, C. Staines tries; S. Crichton 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 20 (B. Best, T. Hoy, E. Tuala, D. Young tries; J. Clifford 2 goals) at Carrington Park.
Date: Sat, 26th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 12-6.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 11,253.
View  Parramatta 28 (R. Stone 2, W. Blake, C. Gutherson, T. Opacic tries; M. Moses 4 goals) defeated Melbourne 24 (N. Meaney 2, R. Papenhuyzen, B. Smith tries; R. Papenhuyzen 4 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sat, 26th March.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Penalties: Parramatta 7-5.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 15,691.
View  Canberra 24 (M. Timoko 2, S. Kris, C. Nicoll-Klokstad, S. Valemei tries; B. Schneider 2 goals) defeated Gold Coast 22 (T. Fa'asuamaleaui, B. Fermor, B. Kelly, P. Sami tries; T. Sexton 3 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 22-4.   Penalties: Gold Coast 6-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 11,457.
View  North Queensland 38 (J. Nanai 3, T. Dearden, V. Holmes, G. Neame tries; V. Holmes 7 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (H. Farnworth 2 tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th March.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 14-6.   Penalties: North Queensland 6-5.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 37,761.
View  Manly 13 (R. Garrick, T. Trbojevic tries; R. Garrick 2 goals; D. Cherry-Evans field goal) defeated Canterbury 12 (B. Burns, B. Wakeham tries; M. Burton 2 goals) at 4 Pines Park.
Date: Sun, 27th March.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly 12-10.   Penalties: Manly 8-6.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 13,261.