NRL 2022

Round 22


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 16 (N. Meaney, D. Nofoaluma, B. Smith tries; N. Meaney 2 goals) defeated Penrith 0 at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Thu, 11th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-0.   Penalties: Penrith 6-1.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 15,612.
View  Warriors 42 (E. Kosi 2, A. Fonua-Blake, S. Johnson, E. Katoa, V. Vailea, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; R. Walsh 7 goals) defeated Canterbury 18 (J. Addo-Carr, J. Averillo, K. Flanagan tries; M. Burton 3 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th August.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 18-6.   Penalties: Warriors 6-5.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 16,212.
View  Souths 26 (A. Johnston 2, C. Walker 2, I. Thompson tries; L. Mitchell 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 0 at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th August.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Souths 14-0.   Penalties: Souths 5-4.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 22,958.
View  Sydney 32 (S. Verrills 2, M. Lodge, J. Sua'ali'i, D. Tupou, J. Waerea-Hargreaves tries; S. Walker 4 goals) defeated North QLD 18 (R. Robson, H. Tabuai-Fidow, M. Taulagi tries; V. Holmes 3 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 13th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 14-6.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 15,219.
View  Cronulla 36 (K. Dykes, B. Hamlin-Uele, R. Hunt, M. Ikuvalu, L. Miller, J. Ramien tries; N. Hynes 6 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 12 (F. Brown, L. Garner tries; A. Doueihi 2 goals) at Scully Park.
Date: Sat, 13th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 26-6.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-2.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 10,048.
View  Brisbane 28 (S. Cobbo 3, E. Mam, C. Oates tries; A. Reynolds 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 10 (B. Best, D. Saifiti tries; A. Milford goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 18-0.   Penalties: Newcastle 6-4.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 25,742.
View  Canberra 24 (A. Hopoate, J. Rapana, R. Sutton, H. Young tries; J. Fogarty 4 goals) defeated St Geo Illa 22 (T. Amone 3, T. Moga tries; Z. Lomax 3 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 18-12.   Penalties: Canberra 6-5.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 11,216.
View  Gold Coast 44 (B. Fermor 2, A. Brimson, D. Fifita, S. Fifita, J. Jolliffe, B. Kelly tries; T. Boyd 8 goals) defeated Manly 24 (R. Garrick, T. Koula, B. Parker, J. Trbojevic tries; R. Garrick 4 goals) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th August.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 20-12.   Penalties: Gold Coast 6-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 11,753.