NRL 2022

Round 17


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 28 (J. Ramien 3, B. Brailey, S. Katoa, R. Mulitalo tries; B. Trindall 2 goals) defeated Melbourne 6 (A. MacDonald try; N. Meaney goal) at Pointsbet Stadium.
Date: Thu, 7th July.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 20-0.   Penalties: Melbourne 10-9.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 7,868.
View  Souths 40 (R. Kennar 3, C. Walker 2, J. Paulo, T. Tatola tries; L. Mitchell 6 goals) defeated Newcastle 28 (M. Barnett, B. Best, D. Klemmer, E. Lee, D. Young tries; A. Milford 4 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Fri, 8th July.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Souths 24-16.   Penalties: Newcastle 9-7.   Referee: Todd Smith.   Crowd: 18,621.
View  Parramatta 28 (R. Campbell-Gillard, R. Mahoney, M. Moses, I. Papali'i, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 4 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 20 (D. Nofoaluma 2, F. Brown, D. Laurie tries; A. Doueihi 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 9th July.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 16-12.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 9-8.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 13,214.
View  Brisbane 32 (D. Hoeter 2, K. Staggs 2, E. Mam, T. Niu tries; A. Reynolds 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 18 (C. Ramsey 2, M. Suli tries; Z. Lomax 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 10th July.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 16-12.   Penalties: Brisbane 5-4.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 29,234.