2022 NRL Telstra Premiership

Round 23


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 26 (S. Crichton, D. Edwards, S. Leniu, L. Martin tries; S. Crichton 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 22 (A. Johnston 2, C. Graham, C. Walker tries; L. Mitchell 3 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Thu, 18th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 15,208.
View  North Qld 48 (T. Dearden 2, C. Hess, P. Hiku, L. Leilua, J. Nanai, M. Taulagi, C. Townsend tries; V. Holmes 8 goals) defeated Warriors 4 (M. Montoya try) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 19th August.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: North Qld 24-4.   Penalties: North Qld 7-6.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 17,404.
View  Melbourne 60 (D. Nofoaluma 2, J. Olam 2, N. Asofa-Solomona, H. Grant, J. Hughes, T. Kamikamica, C. Munster, Y. Tonumaipe'a tries; N. Meaney 10 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (K. Capewell, C. Oates tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 19th August.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 24-6.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-3.   Referee: Todd Smith.   Crowd: 42,612.
View  Parramatta 42 (W. Blake 2, D. Brown 2, R. Matterson, T. Opacic, W. Penisini, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 6 (A. Schoupp try; M. Burton goal) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 16-6.   Penalties: Canterbury 5-4.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 26,451.
View  Cronulla 40 (N. Hynes 2, M. Ikuvalu 2, R. Hunt, M. Moylan, B. Nikora tries; N. Hynes 6 goals) defeated Manly 6 (D. Cherry-Evans try; D. Cherry-Evans goal) at 4 Pines Park.
Date: Sat, 20th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 22-0.   Penalties: Manly 5-3.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 12,243.
View  Sydney 72 (N. Butcher 4, A. Crichton 2, D. Tupou 2, D. Hutchison, M. Lodge, J. Tedesco, C. Watson tries; S. Walker 12 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 6 (B. Naden try; A. Doueihi goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 20th August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 30-0.   Penalties: Sydney 3-2.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 14,939.
View  St George Illawarra 46 (T. Moga 3, T. Amone 2, J. Bird 2, M. Feagai, J. Sullivan tries; Z. Lomax 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast 26 (A. Brimson, B. Fermor, D. Fifita, S. Fifita tries; T. Boyd 5 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 22-14.   Penalties: Gold Coast 8-2.   Referee: Liam Kennedy.   Crowd: 12,348.
View  Canberra 28 (S. Kris 2, J. Rapana, J. Wighton, H. Young tries; J. Fogarty 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 22 (E. Lee 2, D. Young 2, J. Brailey tries; A. Milford goal) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st August.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 22-8.   Penalties: Newcastle 6-4.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 16,768.