NRL 2022

Round 20


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney 20 (N. Butcher, J. Manu, D. Tupou tries; S. Walker 4 goals) defeated Manly 10 (A. Davey, A. Smalley tries; R. Garrick goal) at 4 Pines Park.
Date: Thu, 28th July.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 18-6.   Penalties: Sydney 8-6.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 12,187.
View  Parramatta 34 (R. Mahoney 2, M. Sivo 2, C. Gutherson, I. Papali'i tries; M. Moses 5 goals) defeated Penrith 10 (L. Martin, S. O'Sullivan tries; S. O'Sullivan goal) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 29th July.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 30-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 7-6.   Referee: Todd Smith.   Crowd: 26,912.
View  Melbourne 24 (H. Grant, J. Hughes, N. Meaney, J. Olam tries; N. Meaney 3, C. Munster goals) defeated Warriors 12 (E. Kosi 3 tries) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Fri, 29th July.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 10-8.   Penalties: Warriors 8-7.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 18,395.
View  Canberra 36 (N. Cotric 2, S. Kris 2, J. Tapine, M. Timoko, H. Young tries; J. Fogarty 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast 24 (J. Campbell 2, T. Boyd, B. Kelly tries; T. Sexton 4 goals) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 30th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 16-12.   Penalties: Gold Coast 6-4.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 12,461.
View  Cronulla 21 (A. Fifita, R. Mulitalo, C. Tracey tries; N. Hynes 4 goals; N. Hynes field goal) defeated Souths 20 (A. Johnston, L. Mitchell, T. Tatola tries; L. Mitchell 4 goals) at Pointsbet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 30th July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 14-8.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-3.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 11,492.
View  Wests Tigers 32 (A. Doueihi, J. Madden, Z. Musgrove, B. Naden, S. To'a tries; A. Doueihi 6 goals) defeated Brisbane 18 (E. Mam, T. Niu, J. Riki tries; A. Reynolds 2, K. Staggs goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 30th July.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 5-4.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 32,909.
View  Canterbury 24 (J. Kiraz 3, A. Schoupp tries; M. Burton 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 10 (E. Tuala, D. Young tries; J. Clifford goal) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 31st July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 18-4.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 19,813.
View  North QLD 34 (S. Drinkwater 2, J. Nanai 2, K. Feldt, G. Neame tries; V. Holmes 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 8 (J. De Belin try; Z. Lomax 2 goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 31st July.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: North QLD 10-8.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 7-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 9,517.