NRL 2022

Round 6


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North Qld 18 (V. Holmes, H. Luki, J. Nanai tries; V. Holmes 3 goals) defeated Canberra 12 (J. Rapana, T. Starling tries; B. Schneider 2 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Thu, 14th April.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 12-0.   Penalties: Canberra 9-6.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 11,854.
View  South Sydney 36 (D. Cook 3, A. Johnston 2, I. Tass tries; B. Taaffe 6 goals) defeated Canterbury 16 (J. Addo-Carr, J. Marshall-King, B. Naden tries; K. Flanagan 2 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Fri, 15th April.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 18-6.   Penalties: Canterbury 9-8.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 30,194.
View  Penrith 40 (S. Leniu, J. Luai, L. Martin, T. May, S. Sorensen, C. Staines, I. Tago tries; N. Cleary 6 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (T. Niu, K. Staggs tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Fri, 15th April.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 12-6.   Penalties: Penrith 5-3.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 19,406.
View  Manly 26 (H. Olakau'atu 2, K. Foran, R. Garrick tries; R. Garrick 4, D. Cherry-Evans goals) defeated Gold Coast 18 (T. Fa'asuamaleaui, D. Fifita, J. Isaako, B. Kelly tries; T. Sexton goal) at 4 Pines Park.
Date: Sat, 16th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly 24-4.   Penalties: Gold Coast 7-6.   Referee: Todd Smith.   Crowd: 16,220.
View  Melbourne 34 (J. Olam 2, H. Grant, C. Munster, R. Papenhuyzen tries; R. Papenhuyzen 7 goals) defeated Cronulla 18 (R. Mulitalo 2, S. Talakai tries; N. Hynes 3 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sat, 16th April.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-8.   Penalties: Melbourne 8-7.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 16,286.
View  Sydney 22 (K. Naiqama, D. Tupou, S. Walker tries; S. Walker 5 goals) defeated Warriors 14 (E. Kosi, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; R. Walsh 3 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sun, 17th April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 8-6.   Penalties: Warriors 9-8.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 11,267.
View  St George Illawarra 21 (M. Feagai 2, J. Bird, A. McCullough tries; Z. Lomax 2 goals; Z. Lomax field goal) defeated Newcastle 16 (D. Gagai, K. Ponga, E. Tuala tries; J. Clifford 2 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sun, 17th April.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 8-4.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 4-2.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 11,113.
View  Wests Tigers 21 (D. Nofoaluma 2, L. Leilua, K. Maumalo tries; L. Brooks, J. Hastings goals; J. Hastings field goal) defeated Parramatta 20 (C. Gutherson, R. Mahoney, M. Niukore, I. Papali'i tries; M. Moses 2 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Mon, 18th April.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 14-10.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-4.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 28,336.