NRL 2022

Round 19


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 36 (C. Oates 2, K. Capewell, P. Haas, A. Reynolds, J. Riki tries; A. Reynolds 6 goals) defeated Parramatta 14 (M. Sivo 2, W. Blake tries; M. Moses goal) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Thu, 21st July.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 24-10.   Penalties: Parramatta 7-2.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 11,017.
View  St George Illawarra 20 (B. Hunt 2, M. Feagai tries; Z. Lomax 4 goals) defeated Manly 6 (J. Aloiai try; R. Garrick goal) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Fri, 22nd July.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 14-0.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 9-5.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 7,137.
View  Sydney 42 (J. Sua'ali'i 2, D. Tupou 2, E. Butcher, A. Crichton, L. Keary, J. Tedesco tries; S. Walker 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (P. Crossland, E. Lee tries; A. Milford, K. Ponga goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Fri, 22nd July.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 16-2.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-7.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 13,701.
View  Canberra 26 (C. Harawira-Naera 2, A. Hopoate, S. Kris tries; J. Fogarty 5 goals) defeated Warriors 14 (D. Asi, J. Murchie tries; S. Johnson 3 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 14-0.   Penalties: Canberra 6-5.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 11,915.
View  Penrith 20 (D. Edwards, J. Luai, I. Tago tries; N. Cleary 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 10 (M. Moylan, C. Tracey tries; N. Hynes goal) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 10-8.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 17,426.
View  Souths 24 (A. Johnston 2, L. Ilias, K. Koloamatangi, J. Paulo tries; L. Mitchell 2 goals) defeated Melbourne 12 (D. Ieremia, M. Seve tries; N. Meaney 2 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd July.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Souths 10-6.   Penalties: Melbourne 9-4.   Referee: Todd Smith.   Crowd: 11,217.
View  Canterbury 36 (J. Addo-Carr 3, M. Burton 2, J. Marshall-King tries; M. Burton 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast 26 (D. Fifita, S. Fifita, P. Herbert, P. Sami, T. Sexton tries; T. Sexton 3 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Sun, 24th July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 26-10.   Penalties: Canterbury 5-4.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 11,726.
View  North QLD 27 (J. Nanai 2, T. Dearden, V. Holmes tries; V. Holmes 5 goals; V. Holmes field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 26 (B. Naden 2, F. Brown, A. Kepaoa, S. To'a tries; A. Doueihi 3 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Sun, 24th July.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-6.   Penalties: North QLD 6-4.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 14,910.