NRL 2022

Round 12


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 28 (C. Munster 2, K. Bromwich, X. Coates, C. Lewis tries; N. Meaney 4 goals) defeated Manly 8 (J. Taufua, C. Tuipulotu tries) at AAMI Park.
Date: Thu, 26th May.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-4.   Penalties: Melbourne 7-6.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 10,168.
View  Penrith 22 (D. Edwards, T. May, B. To'o, I. Yeo tries; N. Cleary 2, S. Crichton goals) defeated North QLD 0 at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th May.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 16-0.   Penalties: North QLD 8-5.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 17,125.
View  Brisbane 35 (K. Capewell, S. Cobbo, H. Farnworth, E. Mam, T. Martin, J. Riki tries; K. Staggs 5 goals; T. Gamble field goal) defeated Gold Coast 24 (A. Brimson, J. Campbell, D. Fifita, C. Thompson tries; J. Isaako 4 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th May.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 24-4.   Penalties: Brisbane 8-4.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 32,864.
View  Newcastle 24 (E. Tuala 2, T. Frizell, E. Lee tries; J. Clifford 4 goals) defeated Warriors 16 (A. Pompey, V. Vailea, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; R. Walsh 2 goals) at Moreton Daily Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Penalties: Warriors 6-5.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 4,265.
View  Souths 44 (A. Johnston 3, C. Walker 2, C. Graham, S. Havili, J. Paulo tries; K. Nikorima 3, B. Taaffe 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 18 (K. Maumalo 2, A. Kepaoa tries; L. Brooks 3 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 18-12.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 4-2.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 13,585.
View  Sydney 36 (D. Tupou 2, N. Butcher, J. Manu, J. Tedesco, J. Waerea-Hargreaves, C. Watson tries; S. Walker 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 16 (S. Katoa, C. McInnes, R. Mulitalo tries; N. Hynes 2 goals) at Pointsbet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th May.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 20-0.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 11,500.
View  St George Illawarra 34 (M. Feagai, B. Hunt, B. Lawrie, Z. Lomax, A. McCullough, T. Moga tries; Z. Lomax 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 24 (J. Averillo 2, K. Flanagan, A. Schoupp tries; M. Burton 4 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 29th May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 16-6.   Penalties: Canterbury 6-3.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 16,991.
View  Parramatta 28 (D. Brown 2, B. Simonsson 2, W. Penisini tries; M. Moses 4 goals) defeated Canberra 20 (S. Kris 2, E. Whitehead tries; J. Fogarty 4 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th May.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 18-16.   Penalties: Canberra 5-1.   Referee: Todd Smith.   Crowd: 16,244.