NRL 2022

Round 11


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 36 (S. Cobbo 2, H. Farnworth, C. Oates, J. Riki, B. Walters tries; K. Staggs 6 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (T. Frizell, K. Ponga tries; K. Ponga 2 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Thu, 19th May.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-5.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 13,312.
View  Wests Tigers 36 (F. Brown 2, K. Maumalo 2, L. Garner, J. Madden, S. To'a tries; J. Madden 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 22 (M. Burton, J. Kiraz, J. Marshall-King, A. Schoupp tries; M. Burton 3 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Fri, 20th May.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 18-0.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 11-4.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 15,124.
View  Parramatta 22 (H. Perham 2, T. Opacic, W. Penisini tries; M. Moses 3 goals) defeated Manly 20 (R. Garrick 2, M. Harper, C. Tuipulotu tries; R. Garrick 2 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 20th May.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Manly 12-10.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-2.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 18,778.
View  St George Illawarra 24 (Z. Lomax 2, M. Molo, C. Ramsey tries; Z. Lomax 4 goals) defeated Warriors 18 (V. Vailea 2, S. Johnson, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; R. Walsh goal) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 14-12.   Penalties: Warriors 4-2.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 7,147.
View  North Qld 36 (J. Nanai 2, S. Drinkwater, T. Gilbert, R. Robson, M. Taulagi tries; V. Holmes 6 goals) defeated Melbourne 6 (F. Kaufusi try; N. Meaney goal) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: North Qld 12-6.   Penalties: North Qld 9-4.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 22,728.
View  Penrith 32 (J. Luai 2, S. Crichton, J. Fisher-Harris, A. Koroisau tries; N. Cleary 6 goals) defeated Sydney 12 (P. Momirovski, J. Tedesco tries; S. Walker 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 21st May.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 18-0.   Penalties: Sydney 7-5.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 14,482.
View  Canberra 32 (N. Cotric, S. Kris, J. Papalii, X. Savage, M. Timoko, H. Young tries; J. Rapana 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 12 (D. Cook, A. Johnston tries; B. Taaffe 2 goals) at Apex Oval.
Date: Sun, 22nd May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 20-0.   Penalties: South Sydney 8-7.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 11,124.
View  Cronulla 25 (N. Hynes, L. Miller, R. Mulitalo, C. Tracey tries; N. Hynes 4 goals; N. Hynes field goal) defeated Gold Coast 18 (J. Wallace 2, E. Marsters tries; J. Isaako 3 goals) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd May.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Penalties: Gold Coast 8-2.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 9,882.