NRL 2022

Round 18


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 26 (J. Ramien 2, S. Katoa, T. Wilton tries; N. Hynes 5 goals) defeated North QLD 12 (K. Feldt, H. Tabuai-Fidow tries; C. Townsend 2 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 15th July.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 14-12.   Penalties: Cronulla 7-4.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 15,982.
View  Parramatta 28 (W. Blake 2, C. Gutherson, I. Papali'i, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 4 goals) defeated Warriors 18 (E. Kosi, M. Montoya, J. Murchie tries; S. Johnson 3 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 15th July.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 10-6.   Penalties: Warriors 7-3.   Referee: Todd Smith.   Crowd: 12,279.
View  Sydney 54 (J. Manu 2, J. Tedesco 2, P. Momirovski, V. Radley, J. Sua'ali'i, S. Walker, C. Watson tries; S. Walker 9 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 26 (M. Feagai, B. Hunt, Z. Lomax, C. Ramsey tries; Z. Lomax 5 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 16th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 14-12.   Penalties: Sydney 3-2.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 15,721.
View  Manly 42 (J. Saab 2, L. Croker, A. Davey, T. Koula, H. Olakau'atu, C. Tuipulotu tries; D. Cherry-Evans 6, R. Garrick goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (A. Clune, K. Ponga tries; K. Ponga 2 goals) at 4 Pines Park.
Date: Sat, 16th July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly 14-6.   Penalties: Manly 5-4.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 15,896.
View  Brisbane 16 (D. Hoeter, J. Pereira, A. Reynolds tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals) defeated Gold Coast 12 (T. Boyd, J. Jolliffe tries; T. Sexton 2 goals) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 16th July.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Penalties: Gold Coast 5-1.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 19,245.
View  Penrith 18 (J. Fisher-Harris, V. Kikau, I. Tago tries; K. Falls 2, S. O'Sullivan goals) defeated Wests Tigers 16 (A. Doueihi, K. Maumalo, J. Tupou tries; A. Doueihi 2 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Sun, 17th July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 12-10.   Penalties: Penrith 7-6.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 11,464.
View  Canberra 20 (J. Schiller 2, S. Kris tries; J. Fogarty 4 goals) defeated Melbourne 16 (H. Grant, J. Hughes, N. Meaney tries; N. Meaney, R. Papenhuyzen goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sun, 17th July.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 14-6.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 16,106.
View  Souths 36 (A. Johnston 3, L. Ilias, L. Mitchell, T. Tatola, C. Walker tries; L. Mitchell 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 28 (J. Averillo, B. Burns, D. Casey, J. Stimson, P. Vaughan tries; M. Burton 4 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Sun, 17th July.   Kickoff: 6:15 PM.   Halftime: Souths 16-10.   Penalties: Souths 5-4.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 19,126.