NRL 2022

Round 24


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 53 (C. Gutherson 2, T. Opacic 2, W. Blake, M. Moses, I. Papali'i, W. Penisini, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 8 goals; M. Moses field goal) defeated Brisbane 6 (B. Lee try; K. Staggs goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 25th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 31-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 8-5.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 30,371.
View  Penrith 46 (T. May 2, B. To'o 2, S. Crichton, V. Kikau, S. O'Sullivan, I. Yeo tries; S. Crichton 7 goals) defeated Warriors 12 (E. Katoa, R. Walsh tries; R. Walsh 2 goals) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Fri, 26th August.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 22-6.   Penalties: Penrith 5-4.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 17,025.
View  Sydney 18 (J. Manu, J. Sua'ali'i, D. Tupou tries; S. Walker 3 goals) defeated Melbourne 14 (X. Coates, N. Meaney tries; N. Meaney 3 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Fri, 26th August.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 14-8.   Penalties: Melbourne 11-7.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 25,308.
View  Canberra 48 (H. Young 2, J. Fogarty, C. Harawira-Naera, A. Hopoate, S. Kris, J. Rapana, X. Savage, T. Starling tries; J. Fogarty 6 goals) defeated Manly 6 (E. Bullemor try; D. Cherry-Evans goal) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 28-0.   Penalties: Canberra 3-2.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 16,647.
View  Cronulla 16 (R. Mulitalo 2, B. Nikora tries; N. Hynes 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 0 at Pointsbet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 10-0.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Todd Smith.   Crowd: 11,500.
View  South Sydney 20 (T. Burgess, A. Johnston, K. Koloamatangi tries; L. Mitchell 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 10 (K. Feldt, M. Taulagi tries; V. Holmes goal) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 14-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 8-4.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 15,264.
View  St George Illawarra 24 (J. Ford, Z. Lomax, T. Moga, J. Su'A tries; Z. Lomax 4 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 22 (T. Freebairn 2, F. Brown, J. Madden tries; A. Doueihi 3 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-6.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 8-4.   Referee: Liam Kennedy.   Crowd: 9,789.
View  Gold Coast 36 (A. Brimson 2, G. Marzhew 2, T. Boyd, B. Fermor, D. Fifita tries; T. Boyd 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 26 (D. Gagai 2, E. Lee, D. Saifiti, D. Young tries; T. Hoy 3 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th August.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 24-10.   Penalties: Newcastle 5-1.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 11,816.