NRL 2022

Round 14


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North QLD 31 (S. Drinkwater, P. Hiku, C. Lemuelu, R. Robson, M. Taulagi tries; V. Holmes 5 goals; C. Townsend field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (J. Su'A, M. Suli tries; Z. Lomax 2 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 10th June.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: North QLD 20-6.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Todd Smith.   Crowd: 14,683.
View  Souths 30 (A. Johnston 3, T. Milne, J. Paulo tries; K. Nikorima 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast 16 (T. Fa'asuamaleaui 2, G. Marzhew tries; J. Isaako 2 goals) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Souths 12-4.   Penalties: Gold Coast 6-4.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 14,290.
View  Melbourne 26 (G. Anderson 2, M. Seve 2, F. Kaufusi tries; N. Meaney 3 goals) defeated Sydney 18 (J. Sua'ali'i, S. Tupouniua, S. Walker tries; S. Walker 2, P. Momirovski goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 11th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-10.   Penalties: Melbourne 8-7.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 12,925.
View  Brisbane 24 (H. Farnworth 2, E. Mam, J. Pereira tries; A. Reynolds 4 goals) defeated Canberra 18 (N. Cotric, A. Elliott, C. Horsburgh tries; J. Fogarty 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 11th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 18-16.   Penalties: Brisbane 3-2.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 28,142.
View  Manly 30 (J. Aloiai 2, R. Garrick, T. Koula, H. Olakau'atu tries; R. Garrick 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 4 (L. Garner try) at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly 6-4.   Penalties: Manly 9-3.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 10,231.
View  Penrith 42 (B. To'o 2, N. Cleary, S. Crichton, V. Kikau, T. May, I. Tago tries; N. Cleary 7 goals) defeated Newcastle 6 (E. Lee try; J. Clifford goal) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th June.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 26-0.   Penalties: Penrith 7-4.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 21,332.
View  Cronulla 38 (S. Katoa 3, R. Mulitalo 2, W. Kennedy, M. Moylan, S. Talakai tries; N. Hynes 3 goals) defeated Warriors 16 (W. Egan, R. Walsh, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; R. Walsh 2 goals) at Moreton Daily Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th June.   Kickoff: 6:15 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 24-12.   Penalties: Warriors 8-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 3,560.
View  Canterbury 34 (J. Addo-Carr 3, J. Averillo 2, J. Kiraz tries; M. Burton 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 4 (W. Penisini try) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Mon, 13th June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 16-0.   Penalties: Parramatta 11-4.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 20,184.