NRL 2021

Round 7


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 24 (M. Burton, S. Crichton, D. Edwards, B. To'o tries; N. Cleary 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 6 (S. To'a try; K. Ponga goal) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Thu, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 10-6.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 16,110.
View  South Sydney 40 (B. Marshall 2, D. Gagai, A. Johnston, J. Paulo, C. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 8 goals) defeated Gold Coast 30 (D. Fifita 3, J. Fogarty, T. Peachey tries; J. Fogarty 5 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Fri, 23rd April.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 24-10.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 17,383.
View  Parramatta 46 (M. Sivo 3, B. Cartwright, C. Gutherson, O. Kaufusi, T. Opacic, I. Papali'i tries; M. Moses 7 goals) defeated Brisbane 6 (T. Pangai Junior try; J. Isaako goal) at TIO Stadium.
Date: Fri, 23rd April.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 24-6.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 12,056.
View  Canterbury 18 (N. Cotric, W. Hopoate, N. Meaney tries; K. Flanagan 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (B. Brailey, M. Hiroti tries; C. Townsend 2 goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sat, 24th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 18-0.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 7,420.
View  North Queensland 26 (B. Condon, K. Feldt, J. O'Neill, R. Robson tries; V. Holmes 5 goals) defeated Canberra 24 (J. Rapana 2, E. Guler, G. Williams tries; J. Croker 4 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 24th April.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 24-12.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 13,791.
View  Manly 40 (D. Cherry-Evans 2, K. Foran, R. Garrick, J. Saab, M. Taupau, T. Trbojevic tries; R. Garrick 6 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 6 (L. Leilua try; A. Doueihi goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sun, 25th April.   Kickoff: 1:45 PM.   Halftime: Manly 18-6.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 14,095.
View  Melbourne 42 (J. Addo-Carr 2, R. Smith 2, N. Hynes, G. Jennings, F. Kaufusi, J. Olam tries; C. Munster 5 goals) defeated Warriors 20 (K. Maumalo 3, B. Murdoch-Masila tries; K. Nikorima 2 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sun, 25th April.   Kickoff: 6:15 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 26-4.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 20,320.