NRL 2021

Round 20


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney 28 (J. Manu, J. Morris, D. Tupou, S. Tupouniua, S. Walker tries; A. Keighran 3, S. Walker goals) defeated Parramatta 0 at BB Print Stadium.
Date: Thu, 29th July.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-0.   Penalties: Parramatta 3-2.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 4,926.
View  Warriors 18 (E. Aitken 2, B. Afoa tries; R. Walsh 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 16 (A. Doueihi, M. Mbye, D. Nofoaluma tries; A. Doueihi 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 30th July.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 10-0.   Penalties: Warriors 3-1.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 12,443.
View  Brisbane 37 (K. Staggs 2, B. Croft, A. Glenn, J. Isaako, J. Riki tries; J. Isaako 6 goals; T. Gamble field goal) defeated North QLD 18 (T. Dearden, K. Feldt, J. Granville tries; S. Drinkwater 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 30th July.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 22-12.   Penalties: North QLD 5-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 29,136.
View  Newcastle 34 (E. Tuala 3, B. Best, K. Mann, K. Ponga tries; J. Clifford 5 goals) defeated Canberra 24 (E. Guler, J. Papalii, H. Smith-Shields, H. Young tries; J. Croker 4 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st August.   Kickoff: 1:50 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 22-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 5-3.   Referee: Adam Gee.   
View  Melbourne 37 (D. Ieremia 3, J. Bromwich, H. Grant, R. Smith tries; R. Papenhuyzen 4, N. Hynes, C. Munster goals; R. Papenhuyzen field goal) defeated Penrith 10 (B. Naden, S. Sorensen tries; M. Burton goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st August.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 18-0.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   
View  Souths 50 (L. Mitchell 2, J. Arrow, K. Koloamatangi, J. Mansour, T. Milne, A. Reynolds, J. Su'A, C. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 7 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 14 (B. Burns, T. Fuimaono, T. Sloan tries; C. Norman goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st August.   Kickoff: 6:25 PM.   Halftime: Souths 24-10.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 5-3.   Referee: Chris Butler.   
View  Gold Coast 34 (B. Kelly 2, T. Fa'asuamaleaui, E. Marsters, G. Marzhew, A. Taylor tries; T. Sexton 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 6 (B. Biondi-Odo try; K. Flanagan goal) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Mon, 2nd August.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 16-0.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   
View  Manly 40 (T. Trbojevic 3, J. Saab 2, R. Garrick, M. Harper tries; R. Garrick 6 goals) defeated Cronulla 22 (W. Kennedy 2, B. Trindall 2 tries; B. Trindall 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Mon, 2nd August.   Kickoff: 8:05 PM.   Halftime: Manly 16-10.   Penalties: Manly 7-2.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.