NRL 2021

Round 15


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 46 (C. Graham 2, A. Johnston 2, D. Gagai, T. Milne, L. Mitchell, H. Sele tries; A. Reynolds 6, L. Mitchell goals) defeated Brisbane 0 at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 17th June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 18-0.   Penalties: Brisbane 3-1.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 19,176.
View  Cronulla 26 (W. Chambers, R. Mulitalo, C. Tracey, A. Woods tries; S. Johnson 5 goals) defeated North Queensland 24 (K. Feldt 2, T. Dearden, F. Molo tries; V. Holmes 4 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 18th June.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 20-12.   Penalties: Cronulla 5-3.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 13,926.
View  Penrith 38 (B. To'o 2, N. Cleary, S. Crichton, C. Staines, I. Yeo tries; N. Cleary 7 goals) defeated Sydney 12 (F. Baker, A. Keighran tries; A. Keighran 2 goals) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Fri, 18th June.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 22-12.   Penalties: Penrith 5-2.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 14,406.
View  Newcastle 10 (L. Fitzgibbon, B. Jones tries; J. Clifford goal) defeated Warriors 6 (E. Aitken try; R. Walsh goal) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 6-4.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-6.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 9,975.
View  St George Illawarra 22 (G. Beale, B. Burns, C. Norman, T. Sloan tries; C. Norman 3 goals) defeated Canberra 20 (C. Harawira-Naera, S. Kris, J. Tapine tries; S. Williams 4 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 14-4.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 9,239.
View  Melbourne 66 (J. Hughes 2, R. Smith 2, N. Asofa-Solomona, T. Eisenhuth, D. Finucane, H. Grant, N. Hynes, F. Kaufusi, C. Munster, B. Smith tries; N. Hynes 9 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 16 (L. Garner, D. Nofoaluma, T. Talau tries; L. Brooks 2 goals) at Sunshine Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 40-0.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 7-6.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 5,328.
View  Parramatta 36 (S. Russell 2, R. Campbell-Gillard, S. Lane, R. Matterson, M. Moses tries; M. Moses 6 goals) defeated Canterbury 10 (T. Katoa, D. Napa tries; J. Averillo goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sun, 20th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 10-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 4-1.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 17,276.
View  Manly 56 (R. Garrick 4, T. Trbojevic 3, J. Saab 2, D. Cherry-Evans, H. Olakau'atu tries; R. Garrick 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast 24 (G. Marzhew 2, J. Campbell, D. Fifita, P. Herbert tries; J. Fogarty 2 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sun, 20th June.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 24-8.   Penalties: Gold Coast 8-4.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 14,408.