NRL 2021

Round 12


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 40 (B. Smith 2, J. Addo-Carr, N. Hynes, G. Jennings, C. Johns, T. Kamikamica tries; N. Hynes 6 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (J. Arthars, K. Hetherington tries; J. Isaako 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 27th May.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-0.   Penalties: Melbourne 5-2.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 23,600.
View  North Queensland 29 (J. Clifford, S. Drinkwater, K. Feldt, H. Tabuai-Fidow, M. Taulagi tries; V. Holmes 4 goals; V. Holmes field goal) defeated Warriors 28 (E. Aitken 2, M. Montoya, B. Murdoch-Masila, R. Walsh tries; K. Nikorima 4 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Fri, 28th May.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 22-6.   Penalties: North Queensland 4-2.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 14,951.
View  Wests Tigers 34 (J. Roberts 2, D. Laurie, D. Nofoaluma, A. Seyfarth, T. Talau tries; A. Doueihi 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 18 (T. Amone, B. Hunt, B. Wiliame tries; C. Norman 3 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Fri, 28th May.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 18-0.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 9,982.
View  Penrith 30 (C. Staines 2, M. Burton, S. Crichton, S. Leniu, P. Momirovski tries; N. Cleary 3 goals) defeated Canterbury 4 (A. Schoupp try) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 10-0.   Penalties: Penrith 9-4.   Referee: Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 16,110.
View  South Sydney 38 (D. Gagai 3, A. Johnston 3, D. Cook tries; A. Reynolds 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 20 (J. Arthur, C. Gutherson, I. Papali'i, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 2 goals) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sat, 29th May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 20-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 6-3.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 20,743.
View  Sydney 44 (J. Manu 2, S. Tupouniua 2, L. Lam, J. Morris, J. Sua'ali'i, D. Tupou tries; A. Keighran 6 goals) defeated Canberra 16 (J. Hodgson, C. Horsburgh, R. James tries; S. Williams 2 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th May.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 16-10.   Penalties: 10-all.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 10,113.
View  Cronulla 38 (R. Mulitalo 2, B. Brailey, J. Ramien, C. Tracey, J. Williams tries; S. Johnson 7 goals) defeated Gold Coast 10 (B. Kelly, K. Proctor tries; J. Fogarty goal) at BCU International Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 26-6.   Penalties: Gold Coast 7-5.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 7,362.
View  Newcastle 18 (D. Saifiti, S. Sue, S. To'a tries; T. Hoy 2, M. Barnett goals) defeated Manly 10 (B. Parker, J. Saab tries; R. Garrick goal) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th May.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 12-10.   Penalties: Newcastle 9-1.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 17,348.