2021 NRL Telstra Premiership

Round 11


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North Qld 36 (M. Taulagi 3, M. Dunn, V. Holmes, H. Luki, R. Robson tries; V. Holmes 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 20 (L. Fitzgibbon, S. Sue, S. To'a, E. Tuala tries; M. Barnett, P. Crossland goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Thu, 20th May.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: 16-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 6-3.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 11,208.
View  Warriors 30 (M. Montoya 2, W. Egan, J. Murchie, R. Tuivasa-Sheck, R. Walsh tries; K. Nikorima 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 26 (L. Garner 2, D. Nofoaluma, J. Tamou tries; A. Doueihi 5 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st May.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 18-10.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 5-1.   Referee: Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 7,009.
View  Cronulla 13 (W. Kennedy, C. Tracey tries; C. Townsend 2 goals; C. Townsend field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (M. Feagai 2 tries; J. Bird, C. Norman goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st May.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 6-2.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 5-4.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 8,947.
View  Gold Coast 30 (A. Brimson 2, T. Fa'asuamaleaui, P. Sami, J. Wallace tries; J. Fogarty 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 20 (N. Cotric, N. Meaney, C. Smith, L. Thompson tries; J. Averillo 2 goals) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 18-10.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 11,315.
View  Brisbane 34 (D. Mead 3, J. Asiata, D. Copley, K. Palasia tries; J. Isaako 5 goals) defeated Sydney 16 (A. Crichton, D. Tupou, S. Tupouniua tries; A. Keighran, S. Walker goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 22nd May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 16-14.   Penalties: Brisbane 10-5.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 13,186.
View  Melbourne 34 (N. Asofa-Solomona 2, T. Eisenhuth, C. Lewis, T. Loiero, R. Smith tries; N. Hynes 5 goals) defeated Canberra 10 (B. Simonsson, E. Whitehead tries; G. Williams goal) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd May.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-10.   Penalties: Canberra 5-3.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 14,120.
View  Penrith 56 (M. Burton 3, N. Cleary 2, K. Capewell, S. Crichton, V. Kikau, B. To'o tries; N. Cleary 10 goals) defeated South Sydney 12 (J. Mansour, C. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals) at Apex Oval.
Date: Sun, 23rd May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 30-6.   Penalties: Penrith 12-8.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 10,824.
View  Manly 28 (B. Parker 2, R. Garrick, K. Lawton, T. Trbojevic tries; R. Garrick 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 6 (C. Gutherson try; M. Moses goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd May.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Manly 16-6.   Penalties: Manly 8-7.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 24,411.