NRL 2021

Round 16


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 46 (J. Addo-Carr 3, K. Bromwich, D. Finucane, N. Hynes, C. Munster, B. Smith tries; N. Hynes 7 goals) defeated Sydney 0 at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Thu, 1st July.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 30-0.   Penalties: Melbourne 6-2.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 4,289.
View  St George Illawarra 19 (G. Beale, J. Bird, B. Hunt, C. Ramsey tries; C. Norman goal; C. Norman field goal) defeated Warriors 18 (B. Afoa, W. Egan, E. Katoa tries; C. Townsend 3 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Fri, 2nd July.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 12-6.   Penalties: 2-all.   Referee: Peter Gough.   
View  Penrith 13 (A. Koroisau, T. May tries; S. Crichton 2 goals; M. Burton field goal) defeated Parramatta 12 (I. Papali'i, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 2 goals) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Fri, 2nd July.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 6-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-2.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   
View  Manly 66 (J. Saab 3, T. Trbojevic 3, R. Garrick 2, T. Sipley 2, K. Lawton tries; R. Garrick 11 goals) defeated Canterbury 0 at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly 36-0.   Penalties: Canterbury 9-7.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   
View  Gold Coast 44 (K. Proctor 2, D. Fifita, J. Fogarty, M. Fotuaika, P. Herbert, B. Kelly, P. Sami tries; J. Fogarty 6 goals) defeated Canberra 6 (S. Williams try; J. Croker goal) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 22-0.   Penalties: Gold Coast 6-4.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 7,646.
View  Newcastle 38 (K. Ponga 2, C. Watson 2, D. Young 2, J. Saifiti tries; J. Clifford 5 goals) defeated North Queensland 0 at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd July.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 22-0.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 7,610.
View  Brisbane 26 (T. Niu 2, J. Arthars, E. Bullemor, A. Glenn tries; J. Isaako 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 18 (C. Tracey 2, A. Tolman tries; S. Johnson 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Penalties: Brisbane 3-2.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 13,840.
View  South Sydney 38 (C. Graham 2, A. Johnston 2, T. Milne, C. Murray, C. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 22 (A. Doueihi 2, D. Laurie, D. Nofoaluma tries; A. Doueihi 3 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 4th July.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 26-0.   Penalties: South Sydney 8-3.   Referee: Grant Atkins.