NRL 2021

Round 14


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly 50 (H. Olakau'atu 2, B. Parker 2, L. Croker, K. Foran, R. Garrick, K. Lawton, D. Walker tries; R. Garrick 7 goals) defeated North Queensland 18 (J. Bowen, H. Tabuai-Fidow, M. Taulagi tries; V. Holmes 3 goals) at 4 Pines Park.
Date: Fri, 11th June.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly 28-12.   Penalties: Manly 7-3.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 6,801.
View  Cronulla 19 (S. Johnson, M. Moylan, R. Mulitalo tries; S. Johnson 3 goals; S. Johnson field goal) defeated Penrith 18 (M. Burton 2, I. Tago tries; S. Crichton 3 goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Fri, 11th June.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 18-0.   Penalties: Penrith 7-6.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 5,217.
View  Sydney 35 (M. Ikuvalu 2, A. Crichton, J. Manu, D. Tupou, S. Walker tries; A. Keighran 5 goals; S. Walker field goal) defeated Gold Coast 34 (J. Fogarty 2, T. Fa'asuamaleaui, B. Kelly, T. Peachey, K. Proctor tries; J. Fogarty 5 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 12th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 18-4.   Penalties: Gold Coast 8-3.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 15,111.
View  South Sydney 24 (A. Johnston 3, J. Su'A tries; A. Reynolds 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 10 (K. Mann, D. Young tries; J. Clifford goal) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sat, 12th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 12-10.   Penalties: South Sydney 5-4.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 12,156.
View  Canberra 38 (E. Guler, C. Harawira-Naera, S. Kris, J. Papalii, S. Valemei, J. Wighton, S. Williams tries; S. Williams 5 goals) defeated Brisbane 16 (S. Cobbo, T. Gamble, T. Niu tries; J. Arthars 2 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 12th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 22-10.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 9,608.
View  Melbourne 42 (J. Addo-Carr, T. Eisenhuth, H. Grant, J. Hughes, D. Ieremia, J. Olam, B. Smith tries; N. Hynes 7 goals) defeated Warriors 16 (K. Maumalo 3 tries; K. Nikorima 2 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 13th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 18-2.   Penalties: Melbourne 5-4.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 8,105.
View  Parramatta 40 (C. Gutherson 2, W. Blake, J. Lussick, M. Moses, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 8 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 12 (J. Liddle, J. Roberts tries; L. Brooks, A. Doueihi goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sun, 13th June.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 14-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-4.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 23,421.
View  Canterbury 28 (J. Averillo 2, A. Elliott, J. Marshall-King tries; J. Averillo 6 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 6 (B. Wiliame try; C. Norman goal) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Mon, 14th June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 8-6.   Penalties: Canterbury 6-4.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 17,382.