NRL 2021

Round 24


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Newcastle 15 (M. Pearce, K. Ponga tries; J. Clifford 3 goals; M. Pearce field goal) defeated Gold Coast 14 (D. Fifita, P. Sami tries; J. Fogarty 3 goals) at Sunshine Coast Stadium.
Date: Thu, 26th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 12-6.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 2,107.
View  Canberra 28 (S. Kris 2, C. Nicoll-Klokstad, J. Rapana, H. Young tries; J. Rapana 4 goals) defeated Warriors 16 (R. Berry, S. O'Sullivan, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; R. Walsh 2 goals) at BB Print Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th August.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 16-6.   Penalties: Canberra 7-4.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 4,079.
View  South Sydney 54 (A. Johnston 3, L. Mitchell 2, M. Nicholls 2, J. Paulo 2 tries; A. Reynolds 7, L. Mitchell 2 goals) defeated Sydney 12 (J. Manu, S. Verrills tries; S. Taukeiaho, S. Walker goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th August.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 24-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-2.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 5,136.
View  North Queensland 38 (K. Feldt 2, T. Dearden, B. Hampton, H. Luki, R. Robson, H. Tabuai-Fidow tries; V. Holmes 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 26 (M. Ravalawa 2, Z. Lomax, T. Sloan, J. Sullivan tries; Z. Lomax 3 goals) at Browne Park.
Date: Sat, 28th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 20-10.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 5-4.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 4,487.
View  Cronulla 24 (S. Katoa, J. Ramien, C. Tracey, B. Trindall tries; B. Trindall 4 goals) defeated Brisbane 16 (T. Niu 2, X. Coates tries; H. Farnworth 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 18-10.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-2.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 8,618.
View  Parramatta 22 (B. Ferguson 2, H. Dunster, J. Lussick tries; M. Moses 3 goals) defeated Melbourne 10 (I. Lumelume, R. Smith tries; R. Papenhuyzen goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-3.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 10,246.
View  Manly 36 (T. Trbojevic 3, J. Saab 2, H. Olakau'atu tries; R. Garrick 6 goals) defeated Canterbury 18 (M. Doorey, J. Okunbor, J. Topine tries; K. Flanagan 3 goals) at Moreton Daily Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 12-10.   Penalties: Manly 6-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 4,910.
View  Penrith 30 (V. Kikau, M. Leota, J. Luai, T. Pangai Junior, B. To'o tries; N. Cleary 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 16 (K. Maumalo, J. Simpkin, S. Utoikamanu tries; L. Brooks 2 goals) at Moreton Daily Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th August.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 12-6.   Penalties: Penrith 5-2.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 5,351.