NRL 2021

Round 1


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 26 (R. Papenhuyzen 2, C. Munster, J. Olam tries; R. Papenhuyzen 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 18 (A. Johnston 2, L. Mitchell tries; A. Reynolds 3 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Thu, 11th March.   Kickoff: 8:05 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 22-6.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 11,812.
View  Newcastle 32 (D. Saifiti 2, M. Barnett, B. Best, S. To'a tries; M. Barnett 6 goals) defeated Canterbury 16 (D. Watene-Zelezniak 2, A. Elliott tries; K. Flanagan, N. Meaney goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th March.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 18-10.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 19,555.
View  Parramatta 24 (B. Ferguson, C. Gutherson, R. Mahoney, J. Paulo tries; M. Moses 4 goals) defeated Brisbane 16 (X. Coates 2, D. Mead tries; J. Isaako 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th March.   Kickoff: 8:05 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 16-0.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 28,313.
View  Warriors 19 (L. Ah Mau, K. Nikorima, B. Sironen tries; K. Nikorima 3 goals; C. Harris-Tavita field goal) defeated Gold Coast 6 (C. Thompson try; J. Fogarty goal) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 6-0.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 3,771.
View  Sydney 46 (B. Morris 3, J. Tedesco 3, A. Crichton, J. Morris, S. Tupouniua tries; S. Taukeiaho 4, A. Keighran goals) defeated Manly 4 (R. Garrick try) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 13th March.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 26-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 15,097.
View  Penrith 24 (K. Capewell, D. Edwards, B. To'o, I. Yeo tries; N. Cleary 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 0 at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th March.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 8-0.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 14,077.
View  Canberra 30 (J. Rapana 2, R. James, C. Nicoll-Klokstad, H. Young tries; G. Williams 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 12 (J. Liddle, D. Nofoaluma tries; L. Brooks 2 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th March.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 15,680.
View  Cronulla 32 (W. Kennedy 2, J. Dugan, R. Mulitalo, A. Woods tries; C. Townsend 6 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 18 (A. Clune, M. Dufty, M. Ravalawa tries; Z. Lomax 3 goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th March.   Kickoff: 6:15 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 14-0.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 7,636.