NRL 2021

Round 22


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 26 (D. Ieremia, C. Lewis, B. Smith tries; N. Hynes 4, R. Papenhuyzen 3 goals) defeated Canberra 16 (B. Simonsson 3 tries; S. Williams 2 goals) at Sunshine Coast Stadium.
Date: Thu, 12th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 20-4.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 2,523.
View  Penrith 34 (D. Edwards 2, B. Naden 2, M. Burton, P. Momirovski tries; N. Cleary 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 16 (T. Amone, J. Bird, M. Ravalawa tries; Z. Lomax 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 13th August.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 16-6.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 3-1.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 6,653.
View  Sydney 21 (D. Copley, I. Liu, J. Tedesco tries; A. Keighran 4 goals; S. Walker field goal) defeated Brisbane 20 (P. Haas, A. Kelly, J. Riki tries; S. Cobbo 2, T. Gamble 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 13th August.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Penalties: Sydney 7-6.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 14,314.
View  South Sydney 36 (B. Burns 2, J. Mansour 2, L. Mitchell, A. Reynolds tries; A. Reynolds 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast 6 (C. Thompson try; T. Sexton goal) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 14th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 24-0.   Penalties: South Sydney 6-4.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 4,117.
View  Wests Tigers 24 (K. Maumalo, T. Talau, K. Tuilagi, S. Utoikamanu tries; A. Doueihi 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 16 (T. Dearden, B. Hampton, J. Nanai tries; V. Holmes 2 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 14th August.   Kickoff: 5:35 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 12-6.   Penalties: North Queensland 7-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 12,663.
View  Manly 56 (R. Garrick 3, M. Suli 2, H. Olakau'atu, B. Parker, J. Saab, T. Trbojevic, D. Walker tries; R. Garrick 8 goals) defeated Parramatta 10 (W. Blake, T. Opacic tries; C. Gutherson goal) at Sunshine Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 14th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly 26-4.   Penalties: Manly 7-5.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 3,613.
View  Warriors 24 (J. Curran, E. Kosi, J. Tevaga, R. Walsh tries; R. Walsh 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 10 (J. Okunbor, A. Schoupp tries; J. Averillo goal) at Moreton Daily Stadium.
Date: Sun, 15th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 16-10.   Penalties: Warriors 9-2.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 3,332.
View  Newcastle 16 (E. Tuala 2 tries; J. Clifford 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 14 (R. Mulitalo, J. Ramien tries; B. Trindall 3 goals) at Moreton Daily Stadium.
Date: Sun, 15th August.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-8.   Penalties: Newcastle 9-4.   Referee: Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 3,954.