NRL 2021

Round 5


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 35 (L. Mitchell 2, C. Graham, A. Johnston, B. Marshall, A. Reynolds tries; A. Reynolds 4 goals; L. Mitchell field goal; A. Reynolds field goal (2pt)) defeated Brisbane 6 (J. Isaako try; J. Isaako goal) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Thu, 8th April.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 18-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 6-3.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 9,142.
View  Manly 13 (J. Saab, J. Schuster tries; R. Garrick 2 goals; D. Cherry-Evans field goal) defeated Warriors 12 (K. Maumalo, S. O'Sullivan tries; K. Nikorima 2 goals) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Fri, 9th April.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 4,982.
View  Penrith 30 (C. Staines 2, M. Burton, N. Cleary, J. Luai tries; N. Cleary 5 goals) defeated Canberra 10 (J. Croker, J. Wighton tries; J. Croker goal) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Fri, 9th April.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 18-6.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 20,890.
View  Gold Coast 42 (D. Fifita 3, P. Herbert 2, C. Thompson 2, K. Proctor tries; J. Fogarty 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 16 (K. Ponga, C. Randall, S. To'a tries; K. Ponga 2 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 10th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 26-12.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 12,492.
View  Sydney 26 (B. Morris 2, D. Hutchison, D. Tupou, S. Walker tries; S. Taukeiaho 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 18 (M. Hiroti, W. Kennedy, J. Williams tries; C. Townsend 3 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 10th April.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-4.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 10,736.
View  St George Illawarra 26 (M. Dufty 2, J. Bird, M. Ravalawa tries; Z. Lomax 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 12 (C. Gutherson, I. Papali'i tries; M. Moses 2 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th April.   Kickoff: 6:15 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 18-0.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 24,384.