Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Western Suburbs 8 (G. Foster, T. Raudonikis tries; P. Rowles goal) defeated Canterbury 5 (S. Mortimer try; R. Kear goal) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 30th April12:00 AM.   Halftime: Western Suburbs 5-3.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 14-12.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 12,103.
View  St George 22 (E. Goodwin, T. Graham, G. Quinn, R. Reddy tries; E. Goodwin 5 goals) defeated Balmain 13 (A. McMahon try; G. Cox 5 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 1st May12:00 AM.   Halftime: St George 12-5.   Scrums: St George 8-7.   Referee: Jack Danzey.   Crowd: 13,411.
View  Cronulla 11 (R. Bourke try; S. Rogers 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 5 (T. Mooney try; R. Branighan goal) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sun, 1st May12:00 AM.   Referee: John Gocher.   Crowd: 10,555.
View  Eastern Suburbs 19 (R. Fulton 2, I. Schubert tries; R. Fairfax 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 8 (T. Fahey, G. Wright tries; S. Little goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sun, 1st May12:00 AM.   Halftime: South Sydney 5-4.   Scrums: South Sydney 14-7.   Penalties: Eastern Suburbs 13-10.   Referee: Greg Hartley.   Crowd: 12,032.
View  North Sydney 25 (B. Wood 2, J. Adam, K. Harris, G. West tries; K. Harris 5 goals) defeated Newtown 20 (C. Casey, G. Edwards, S. Kosta, P. Sigsworth tries; P. Sigsworth 4 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 1st May12:00 AM.   Halftime: North Sydney 10-8.   Referee: Richie Humphreys.   Crowd: 2,931.
View  Parramatta 23 (G. Atkins 2, D. Fitzgerald, G. Olling, J. Porter tries; M. Cronin 4 goals) defeated Penrith 4 (J. Hindmarsh 2 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 1st May12:00 AM.   Halftime: Parramatta 10-4.   Scrums: Penrith 9-7.   Penalties: Penrith 15-10.   Referee: Denis Braybrook.   Crowd: 15,288.


Last modified: Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:20:27 +1100 (Sydney time)