NRL 2019

Round 6


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 24 (J. Dugan, A. Fifita, C. Townsend, B. Xerri tries; C. Townsend 4 goals) defeated Penrith 20 (W. Blake, N. Cleary, T. Grant tries; N. Cleary 4 goals) at Pointsbet Stadium.
Date: Thu, 18th April.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 14-0.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 10,088.
View  South Sydney 14 (C. Graham, A. Johnston tries; A. Reynolds 3 goals) defeated Canterbury 6 (O. Ogden try; K. Holland goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 19th April.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 14-6.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Tim Roby.   Crowd: 30,040.
View  North Queensland 17 (C. Hess, J. O'Neill tries; J. Kahu 4 goals; M. Morgan field goal) defeated Warriors 10 (K. Maumalo, R. Tuivasa-Sheck tries; C. Harris-Tavita goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 8-4.   Referees: Peter Gough, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 11,395.
View  St George Illawarra 12 (M. Dufty, M. Ravalawa tries; T. Lafai 2 goals) defeated Manly 10 (D. Cherry-Evans, B. Parker tries; D. Cherry-Evans goal) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th April.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 8-4.   Referees: David Munro, Liam Kennedy.   Crowd: 14,268.
View  Gold Coast 38 (T. Roberts 2, A. Don, M. Gordon, B. Kelly, P. Sami tries; M. Gordon 7 goals) defeated Newcastle 14 (M. Barnett, H. Hunt, K. Ponga tries; M. Barnett goal) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 22-0.   Referees: Chris Sutton, Phil Henderson.   Crowd: 11,654.
View  Canberra 26 (J. Leilua 2, J. Bateman, N. Cotric, R. Sutton tries; J. Croker 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 22 (J. Bird, D. Fifita, K. Nikorima, C. Oates tries; J. Isaako 3 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st April.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 14-4.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Adam Cassidy.   Crowd: 17,193.
View  Parramatta 51 (M. Jennings 2, O. Kaufusi, S. Lane, R. Mahoney, M. Moses, J. Salmon, M. Sivo, B. Takairangi tries; M. Moses 7 goals; M. Moses field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 6 (B. Matulino try; E. Marsters goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Mon, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 30-6.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 29,047.