NRL 2019

Round 18


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 28 (C. Oates 2, K. Staggs 2, J. Isaako tries; K. Staggs 3, A. McCullough goals) defeated Canterbury 6 (B. Wakeham try; N. Meaney goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 18th July.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 10-6.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Belinda Sharpe.   Crowd: 20,818.
View  Warriors 19 (B. Green, K. Nikorima tries; I. Luke 3, C. Harris-Tavita 2 goals; B. Green field goal) defeated Cronulla 18 (S. Feki, B. Nikora, C. Townsend tries; S. Johnson 3 goals) at Westpac Stadium.
Date: Fri, 19th July.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-8.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Phil Henderson.   Crowd: 14,295.
View  Penrith 40 (B. Naden 2, B. To'o 2, R. Campbell-Gillard, N. Cleary, M. Leota tries; N. Cleary 6 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 18 (J. Kerr, M. Ravalawa, P. Vaughan tries; C. Norman 3 goals) at Panthers Stadium.
Date: Fri, 19th July.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 16-12.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 13,610.
View  Canberra 20 (D. Lui, C. Nicoll-Klokstad, J. Rapana tries; J. Croker 4 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 12 (J. Aloiai, D. Nofoaluma tries; M. Mbye 2 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 20-6.   Referees: Adam Gee, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 15,656.
View  South Sydney 30 (E. Lowe 2, D. Gagai, C. Murray, T. Tatola tries; A. Reynolds 5 goals) defeated North Queensland 18 (S. Drinkwater, K. Feldt, T. Opacic tries; J. Clifford 3 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th July.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 12-10.   Referees: Chris Sutton, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 16,638.
View  Melbourne 38 (S. Vunivalu 2, S. Earl, J. Olam, R. Papenhuyzen, C. Smith, J. Stimson tries; C. Smith 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast 18 (B. Cartwright, B. Lee, J. Wallace tries; T. Roberts 3 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 22-18.   Referees: Peter Gough, David Munro.   Crowd: 11,143.
View  Manly 36 (R. Garrick 3, D. Cherry-Evans, A. Fonua-Blake, B. Parker, T. Trbojevic tries; R. Garrick 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 24 (D. Brown, E. Parry, M. Sivo, B. Takairangi tries; M. Moses 4 goals) at Lottoland.
Date: Sun, 21st July.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Manly 26-12.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 15,245.