NRL 2019

Round 5


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Wests Tigers 22 (M. Chee-Kam, M. Eisenhuth, L. Garner tries; E. Marsters 5 goals) defeated Brisbane 16 (M. Gillett, K. Nikorima tries; J. Isaako 4 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 11th April.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 8-6.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 24,398.
View  Gold Coast 30 (B. Cartwright, A. Don, M. Gordon, T. Roberts, J. Wallace tries; M. Gordon 5 goals) defeated Penrith 24 (J. Fisher-Harris, V. Kikau, J. Maloney, J. Mansour tries; N. Cleary 4 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th April.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 18-12.   Referees: David Munro, Liam Kennedy.   Crowd: 8,680.
View  Melbourne 18 (J. Addo-Carr 2, W. Chambers tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 12 (B. Hampton, T. Martin tries; J. Kahu 2 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th April.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 8-6.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 14,130.
View  South Sydney 28 (C. Walker 4, E. Lowe tries; A. Reynolds 4 goals) defeated Warriors 24 (T. Harris, S. Lisone, J. Tevaga, R. Tuivasa-Sheck tries; C. Harris-Tavita 4 goals) at Sunshine Coast Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Referees: Chris Sutton, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 11,912.
View  Manly 26 (A. Fonua-Blake, R. Garrick, J. Taufua, J. Thompson tries; D. Cherry-Evans 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 18 (M. Barnett, A. Guerra, E. Lee tries; K. Ponga 3 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly 18-6.   Referees: Peter Gough, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 21,779.
View  Sydney 30 (B. Cordner, C. Cronk, M. Ikuvalu, L. Mitchell, J. Tedesco tries; L. Mitchell 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 16 (S. Johnson, J. Morris, J. Williams tries; C. Townsend 2 goals) at Pointsbet Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th April.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-0.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Phil Henderson.   Crowd: 13,470.
View  St George Illawarra 40 (B. Hunt 2, E. Aitken, T. Lafai, Z. Lomax, J. Pereira, M. Ravalawa tries; T. Lafai 4, Z. Lomax 2 goals) defeated Canterbury 4 (R. Smith try) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th April.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 18-0.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 13,409.
View  Canberra 19 (J. Papalii, E. Whitehead, J. Wighton tries; J. Croker 3 goals; S. Williams field goal) defeated Parramatta 0 at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th April.   Kickoff: 6:10 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 8-0.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Tim Roby.   Crowd: 16,059.