NRL 2019

Round 24


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North Queensland 15 (K. Feldt, S. Wright tries; J. Kahu 2, S. Bolton goals; J. Kahu field goal) defeated Canterbury 8 (J. Okunbor try; N. Meaney 2 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Thu, 29th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: 2-all.   Referees: Chris Sutton, Belinda Sharpe.   Crowd: 15,141.
View  South Sydney 31 (C. Murray 2, D. Gagai, A. Johnston tries; A. Reynolds 7 goals; A. Reynolds field goal) defeated Warriors 10 (K. Maumalo, A. Pompey tries; I. Luke goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Fri, 30th August.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 14-10.   Referees: Grant Atkins, David Munro.   Crowd: 15,295.
View  Brisbane 17 (D. Boyd, D. Fifita tries; J. Isaako 4 goals; J. Isaako field goal) defeated Parramatta 16 (K. Evans, B. Ferguson, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 30th August.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 10-6.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Peter Gough.   Crowd: 33,020.
View  Newcastle 38 (M. Barnett, B. Best, L. Fitzgibbon, H. Hunt, S. Mata'utia, M. Pearce, C. Watson tries; M. Lino 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast 4 (R. Jacks try) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sat, 31st August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 24-4.   Referees: Chris Butler, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 8,274.
View  Melbourne 36 (J. Olam 3, J. Addo-Carr, N. Asofa-Solomona, R. Papenhuyzen tries; C. Smith 6 goals) defeated Manly 6 (T. Paseka try; R. Garrick goal) at Lottoland.
Date: Sat, 31st August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 18-6.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 14,640.
View  Sydney 22 (L. Mitchell, J. Tedesco, D. Tupou, S. Verrills tries; L. Mitchell 3 goals) defeated Penrith 6 (V. Kikau try; N. Cleary goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 31st August.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-6.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 11,311.
View  Canberra 15 (N. Cotric, C. Nicoll-Klokstad tries; J. Croker 2 goals; A. Sezer 3 field goals) defeated Cronulla 14 (R. Mulitalo 2, J. Brailey tries; C. Townsend 2 field goals) at Pointsbet Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st September.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-0.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Phil Henderson.   Crowd: 18,985.