NRL 2019

Round 15


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Wests Tigers 14 (M. Chee-Kam, C. Thompson tries; E. Marsters 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 9 (C. Allan try; A. Reynolds 2 goals; A. Reynolds field goal) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Thu, 27th June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: 8-all.   Referees: Adam Gee, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 9,807.
View  St George Illawarra 22 (E. Aitken, M. Dufty, J. Host, M. Ravalawa tries; C. Norman 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 14 (T. Opacic 2, S. Drinkwater tries; J. Kahu goal) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Fri, 28th June.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 10-6.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Liam Kennedy.   Crowd: 7,008.
View  Melbourne 14 (B. Croft, R. Papenhuyzen tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Sydney 12 (J. Manu, D. Tupou tries; L. Mitchell 2 goals) at Adelaide Oval.
Date: Fri, 28th June.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Peter Gough.   Crowd: 16,297.
View  Manly 30 (C. Sironen 2, R. Garrick, M. Suli, J. Taufua tries; R. Garrick 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast 12 (P. Sami 2 tries; T. Roberts 2 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly 20-2.   Referees: Chris Sutton, Phil Henderson.   Crowd: 11,056.
View  Newcastle 26 (L. Fitzgibbon, S. Kenny-Dowall, E. Lee, M. Lino tries; M. Lino 5 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (T. Flegler, K. Staggs tries; K. Staggs 2 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 18-0.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 24,397.
View  Parramatta 22 (B. Ferguson 2, M. Ma'u, M. Moses tries; M. Moses 3 goals) defeated Canberra 16 (S. Kris, C. Nicoll-Klokstad, J. Wighton tries; J. Croker 2 goals) at TIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 16-12.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 5,391.
View  Penrith 19 (B. Naden 2, J. Tamou tries; J. Maloney 3 goals; J. Maloney field goal) defeated Warriors 18 (B. Afoa, D. Fusitu'a, P. Hiku tries; P. Herbert 3 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 12-6.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Adam Cassidy.   Crowd: 12,952.
View  Canterbury 14 (W. Hopoate, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; N. Meaney 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (J. Dugan, S. Feki, S. Johnson tries) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th June.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 14-8.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 8,358.