NRL 2019

Round 11


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 16 (N. Cleary, T. Grant tries; N. Cleary 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 10 (M. Sivo try; M. Moses 3 goals) at Bankwest Stadium.
Date: Thu, 23rd May.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 10-8.   Referees: Grant Atkins, David Munro.   Crowd: 16,228.
View  Gold Coast 36 (D. Copley 3, T. Roberts 2, A. Brimson, B. Cartwright tries; A. Taylor 4 goals) defeated Manly 18 (R. Garrick, B. Parker, J. Taufua tries; R. Garrick 3 goals) at Lottoland.
Date: Fri, 24th May.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly 12-10.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Phil Henderson.   Crowd: 7,465.
View  Newcastle 38 (H. Hunt, E. Lee, M. Pearce, K. Ponga, C. Watson tries; K. Ponga 7, M. Barnett 2 goals) defeated Sydney 12 (S. Taukeiaho, J. Tedesco tries; L. Mitchell 2 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Fri, 24th May.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 22-6.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Peter Gough.   Crowd: 25,929.
View  North Queensland 22 (K. Feldt, J. O'Neill, T. Opacic tries; J. Kahu 5 goals) defeated Canberra 16 (S. Havili, M. Oldfield, B. Simonsson tries; J. Croker 2 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 25th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 14-10.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 14,647.
View  Brisbane 8 (A. Milford try; J. Isaako 2 goals) defeated Warriors 2 (P. Herbert goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 25th May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: 2-all.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 17,495.
View  South Sydney 32 (C. Murray 2, D. Cook, L. Knight, A. Reynolds tries; D. Gagai 3, A. Reynolds 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 16 (B. Marshall, E. Marsters, C. Thompson tries; E. Marsters 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 25th May.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 20-12.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Liam Kennedy.   Crowd: 18,195.
View  Cronulla 22 (B. Xerri 3, B. Brailey tries; K. Flanagan 2, P. Gallen goals) defeated St George Illawarra 9 (C. McInnes try; J. Field 2 goals; B. Hunt field goal) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 26th May.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 9-8.   Referees: Adam Gee, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 14,586.