NRL 2019

Round 2


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 34 (S. Burgess 2, B. Burns, C. Graham, C. Murray, C. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 18 (J. Pereira 2, T. Lafai tries; G. Widdop 3 goals) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Thu, 21st March.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 12-6.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Peter Gough.   Crowd: 10,080.
View  Melbourne 22 (S. Vunivalu 3, N. Asofa-Solomona tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Canberra 10 (J. Croker 2 tries; J. Croker goal) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Fri, 22nd March.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 14-0.   Referees: Adam Gee, Phil Henderson.   Crowd: 14,031.
View  Brisbane 29 (C. Oates 2, J. Roberts 2, A. McCullough, T. Pangai Junior tries; J. Isaako 2 goals; A. Milford field goal) defeated North Queensland 10 (J. Kahu, J. O'Neill tries; J. Kahu goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 22nd March.   Kickoff: 7:55 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 10-0.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 45,023.
View  Cronulla 20 (S. Katoa 2, J. Dugan, B. Nikora tries; S. Johnson 2 goals) defeated Gold Coast 6 (B. Lee try; M. Gordon goal) at Shark Park.
Date: Sat, 23rd March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 20-0.   Referees: Jon Stone, Tim Roby.   Crowd: 15,217.
View  Penrith 16 (J. Fisher-Harris, F. Winterstein, I. Yeo tries; N. Cleary 2 goals) defeated Newcastle 14 (M. Barnett, E. Lee tries; K. Ponga 3 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sat, 23rd March.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 10-8.   Referees: David Munro, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 19,451.
View  Sydney 26 (B. Cordner 2, D. Tupou 2, B. Morris tries; L. Mitchell 3 goals) defeated Manly 18 (M. Fainu, M. Suli, J. Trbojevic tries; D. Cherry-Evans 3 goals) at Lottoland.
Date: Sat, 23rd March.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 22-0.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 9,664.
View  Parramatta 36 (B. Ferguson 2, C. Gutherson 2, D. Brown, S. Lane tries; M. Moses 6 goals) defeated Canterbury 16 (K. Foran, D. Napa, R. Smith tries; K. Holland 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 24th March.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 12-10.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 20,134.
View  Wests Tigers 34 (C. Thompson 2, M. Chee-Kam, R. Farah, M. Fonua, R. Jennings tries; E. Marsters 5 goals) defeated Warriors 6 (K. Maumalo try; A. Keighran goal) at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.
Date: Sun, 24th March.   Kickoff: 6:10 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 12-0.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 9,881.