NRL 2019

Round 7


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney 20 (A. Crichton, L. Mitchell, S. Taukeiaho tries; L. Mitchell 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 10 (M. Dufty, Z. Lomax tries; Z. Lomax goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Thu, 25th April.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 14-0.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 38,414.
View  Melbourne 13 (J. Hughes, C. Munster tries; C. Munster 2 goals; B. Croft field goal) defeated Warriors 12 (A. Blair, K. Maumalo tries; C. Harris-Tavita 2 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Thu, 25th April.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 8-4.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, David Munro.   Crowd: 21,539.
View  Canterbury 24 (C. Harawira-Naera 2, J. Jackson, J. Okunbor tries; R. Martin 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 12 (B. Hampton, J. O'Neill tries; J. Kahu 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 26th April.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Referees: Chris Sutton, Phil Henderson.   Crowd: 6,711.
View  Wests Tigers 30 (M. Fonua 3, R. Jennings 2, E. Marsters tries; E. Marsters 3 goals) defeated Gold Coast 14 (A. Don, T. Peachey tries; M. Gordon 3 goals) at Scully Park.
Date: Sat, 27th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-14.   Referees: Peter Gough, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 9,799.
View  Brisbane 29 (A. Glenn, C. Oates, J. Ofahengaue, J. Roberts tries; J. Isaako 6 goals; A. Milford field goal) defeated Cronulla 6 (J. Brailey try; C. Townsend goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th April.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 21-0.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Tim Roby.   Crowd: 27,638.
View  Manly 24 (L. Croker 2, R. Garrick, M. Taupau tries; D. Cherry-Evans 2, R. Garrick 2 goals) defeated Canberra 20 (J. Wighton 2, C. Nicoll-Klokstad tries; J. Croker 4 goals) at Lottoland.
Date: Sun, 28th April.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 14-12.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 10,706.
View  Newcastle 28 (L. Fitzgibbon, J. Gavet, M. Pearce, K. Ponga tries; K. Ponga 6 goals) defeated Parramatta 14 (M. Ma'u, M. Sivo tries; M. Moses 3 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th April.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 20-8.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 19,604.