Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Western Suburbs 39 (R. Brodrick 3, B. Cooper, R. Giteau, T. Lamb, J. Ribot de Bresac tries; R. Giteau 9 goals) defeated North Sydney 8 (R. Henniker 4 goals) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sat, 5th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Western Suburbs 10-6.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 10-4.   Penalties: North Sydney 15-14.   Referee: John Gocher.   Crowd: 6,441.
View  Newtown 19 (G. Bugden, M. Pitman, K. Wilson tries; K. Wilson 5 goals) defeated Balmain 11 (O. Filipaina try; W. Miranda 4 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 6th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Balmain 9-6.   Penalties: Newtown 10-8.   Referee: Kevin Roberts.   Crowd: 6,075.
View  Canterbury 14 (G. Brentnall, S. Gearin tries; S. Gearin 4 goals) defeated Penrith 10 (M. Ross 2 tries; P. Schofield 2 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 6th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Canterbury 7-5.   Scrums: Penrith 12-8.   Penalties: Penrith 20-9.   Referee: Martin Weekes.   Crowd: 9,146.
View  St George 25 (R. Finch 2, B. Johnson, B. Johnston, R. Reddy tries; G. Wynn 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (T. Graham, G. Mullane tries; G. Cox 2, S. Rogers goals) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sun, 6th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George 9-8.   Penalties: St George 9-8.   Referee: Barry Goldsworthy.   Crowd: 14,249.
View  Eastern Suburbs 29 (K. Wright 2, J. Harvey, K. Hastings, P. McCabe, S. McFarlane, I. Schubert tries; K. Wright 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 9 (R. Windshuttle try; G. Eadie 3 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 6th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Eastern Suburbs 8-4.   Scrums: 10-all.   Penalties: Eastern Suburbs 11-7.   Referee: Greg Hartley.   Crowd: 10,949.
View  South Sydney 28 (S. Arneil 2, N. Gibbs 2, R. Laurie, Z. Niszczot tries; S. Walsh 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 12 (S. Edge, P. Sterling tries; M. Cronin 3 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sun, 6th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: South Sydney 13-7.   Scrums: South Sydney 8-7.   Penalties: Parramatta 7-3.   Referee: Jack Danzey.   Crowd: 9,752.


Last modified: Wed, 30 Sep 2020 02:17:08 +1000 (Sydney time)