NRL 1999

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 15


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canterbury 18 (S. Hughes, S. Marteene, R. Silva tries; D. Halligan 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 16 (N. Hindmarsh, D. Kidwell, D. Penna tries; L. Burt, C. Schifcofske goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 11th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Brian Grant.   Crowd: 22,062.
View  Newcastle 27 (D. Albert, M. Hughes, A. Johns, A. MacDougall, S. Rudder tries; A. Johns 3 goals; A. Johns field goal) defeated Melbourne 26 (M. Geyer 2, M. Bai, T. Martin, T. Nikau tries; M. Geyer 3 goals) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sat, 12th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Melbourne 7-5.   Penalties: Newcastle 11-2.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 25,793.
View  Penrith 34 (M. Rieck 2, D. Woods 2, R. Girdler, S. Sattler tries; R. Girdler 5 goals) defeated Auckland 20 (N. Vagana 2, R. Mears tries; C. Doherty 4 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 12th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 8-4.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 7,097.
View  South Sydney 16 (T. Brasher 2, J. Smith tries; J. O'Neill 2 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 10 (J. Brooker, B. Davis tries; B. Hodgson goal) at Campbelltown Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 12th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 10-8.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referee: Matt Hewitt.   Crowd: 12,193.
View  Canberra 29 (B. Mullins 2, B. Finch, B. Kennedy, M. McLinden, S. Woolford tries; D. Furner 2 goals; L. Daley field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 16 (A. Frew, A. Hayden, S. Menzies tries; A. Brown, G. Mackay goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 13th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 10-9.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 8-7.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 11,976.
View  St George Illawarra 22 (N. Blacklock, N. Brown, D. Treacy, R. Wishart tries; W. Bartrim 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 18 (A. Connelly, P. Green, K. Warren tries; G. Bourke, N. Goldthorpe, S. Prince goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 13th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 11-9.   Penalties: North Queensland 7-6.   Referee: Paul McBlane.   Crowd: 8,156.
View  Sydney City 32 (R. Miles 2, R. Barnett, J. Elsegood, B. Fletcher, A. Walker tries; A. Walker 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 14 (B. Howland 2, D. Treister tries; B. Stanley goal) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 13th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sydney City 7-6.   Penalties: Cronulla 11-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 17,131.
View  Brisbane 26 (S. Renouf 2, T. Carroll, P. Lee, J. Plath tries; B. Walker 3 goals) defeated North Sydney 8 (J. Wilson try; J. Taylor 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Mon, 14th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Sydney 8-7.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-6.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 13,442.


Last modified: Tue, 28 Jan 2020 20:21:15 +0000 (Sydney time)