Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Detailed history, stats, results, players, scorers, appearances, squad lists, coaches, ladders and more, dating back to the very first NSWRL season in 1908. This archive contains pointscorers for every single match of every season and is verified against match scorelines and end-of-season ladders.

Current Premiers
Melbourne Storm 
Year Commenced
No. Of Seasons
No. Of Games
No. Of Players

Quick Links

Current Ladder

1. St George Illawarra88--235104+131633-116112+414113-35121624+135
2. South Sydney752-182124+58862-198135+6315114-38025922+121
3. Penrith761-16384+79743-143138+514104-30622222+84
4. Warriors743-116125-9761-173139+3414104-28926422+25
5. Melbourne752-192102+90743-133113+201495-32521520+110
6. Sydney862-192130+62743-12288+3415105-31421820+96
7. Cronulla853-150146+4743-144121+231596-29426718+27
8. Brisbane642-126132-6844-142180-381486-26831218-44
9. Canberra844-182147+35624-150149+11468-33229614+36
10. Wests Tigers853-124139-15725-106126-201578-23026514-35
11. Gold Coast Titans633-128156-28826-138199-611459-26635512-89
12. Newcastle725-106187-81844-160205-451569-26639212-126
13. North Queensland826-119156-37725-124148-2415411-2433048-61
14. Manly Warringah734-174156+18817-126208-8215411-3003648-64
15. Canterbury624-84122-38817-125166-4114311-2092888-79
16. Parramatta835-140168-287-7-78186-10815312-2183546-136
  • Total games played: 116
  • Total points scored: 4,591
  • Average points per game: 39.58
  • Best attack: South Sydney Rabbitohs (25.33 ppg - 127.99%)
  • Best defense: Melbourne Storm (15.36 ppg - 77.61%)
  • Worst attack: Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs (14.93 ppg - 75.44%)
  • Worst defense: Newcastle Knights (26.13 ppg - 132.04%)

Past Teams

Adelaide Rams, Annandale, Balmain Tigers, Cumberland (AUS), Glebe, Gold Coast Chargers, Hunter Mariners, Illawarra Steelers, Newcastle, Newtown Jets, North Sydney Bears, Northern Eagles, St George Dragons, South Queensland Crushers, University, Western Reds, Western Suburbs Magpies


Last modified: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 23:57:04 +0000 (Sydney time)